Page 1

 MEMORANDUM #6 Electoral Board 2013-2014 Date: January 11, 2014 To: All Ateneo Mathematics Society (AMS) Constituents Re: List of Official Candidates and Electoral Party for AMS Elections 2014 Greetings! Last 9:00PM of January 10, we have received the requirements for candidacy. There were fourteen (14) people who passed their requirements and one (1) electoral party. Listed below are the names of the official candidates for the upcoming AMS Elections 2014: Samantha Grace Ignacio Cruz Beatrice Victoria Mina Sison Camille Tyrene Coseip Dee Mike Rehli Torrefiel Francisco

President Executive Vice-President Secretary General Chief Finance Officer

Nigel Flores Rimando Julius Vincent Chua Sy Marc Christian Matias Lopez Ma. Monica Isabel Vivar Perdices Jeanne Pauline Rodrigo Pineda Jakov Ivan Savellano Dumbrique

Academics Department Head Academics Department Head Math Applications Department Head Math Applications Department Head Member Relations Department Head Member Relations Department Head

Shannen Ann de Castro Varquez Carlos Rafael Andres Ma. Chrislyn Burro Aberin Jurel Ko Yap

Deputy for Documentations Deputy for Marketing Deputy for Promotions Deputy for Special Projects

The persons listed are also the members of the only electoral party, named Vector. Please be guided accordingly. God bless! For questions and/or clarifications, contact AMS Electoral Board at and/or 09153903365.


Electoral Memo #6