Page 47

Orders

5201 Dufferin Street Toronto, ON M3H 5T8 toll-free phone: 800 565 9533 fax: 800 221 9985 email: utpbooks@utpress.utoronto.ca

http://www.utpress.utoronto.ca/ utp_D1/home.htm

united states Consortium

academic sales (incl. desk copy requests) Robert Ballantyne, Arsenal Pulp Press

c/o Perseus Distribution 1094 Flex Drive Jackson, TN 38301-5070 phone: 800 283 3572 fax: 800 351 5073

211 E. Georgia Street, Suite 101 Vancouver, BC v6A 1Z6 phone: 604 687 4233 fax: 604 687 4283

cbsd.com

robert@arsenalpulp.com

united kingdom/europe Turnaround Publisher Services

australia / new zealand NewSouth Books

Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate Coburg Road, Wood Green London n22 6tz phone: 020 8829 3000 fax: 020 8881 5088

c/o TL Distribution 15 - 23 Helles Ave Moorebank, NSW 2170 phone: (02) 8788 9999 fax: (02) 8788 9944 orders@tldistribution.com.au

turnaround-uk.com

NewSouthbooks.com.au

Canadian Representation kate walker & co. 2440 Viking Way Richmond, BC V6V 1N2 phone: 604 448 7111 fax: 604 448 7118 / toll-free 888 323 7118

Southern Vancouver Island and Gulf Islands:

www.katewalker.com

Lorna MacDonald Phone: 250 382 1058 Fax: 250 383 0697 lornam@katewalker.com

British Columbia, Yukon, NWT, Alberta:

Ontario Lakehead, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta:

Kate Walker katew@katewalker.com phone: 604 448 7170 Dot Middlemass dotm@katewalker.com phone: 604 448 7168 Ali Hewitt alih@katewalker.com phone: 604 448 7166 Cheryl Fraser Gift Accounts cherylf@katewalker.com phone: 604 448 7165

Rorie Bruce phone: 204 488 9481 fax: 204 487 3993 rorieb@katewalker.com

Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Canada, Nunavit: 626 King Street West, Suite 203 Toronto, Ontario M5V 1M7 phone: 416 703 0666 toll-free: 866 736 5620 fax: 416 703 4745 toll-free: 866 849 3819

Books may be returned by trade dealers not less than three months and not more than one year after invoice date. Only books in resaleable condition and accompanied by invoice number will be accepted. Prior permission is required for returns exceeding 100. Contact Jaguar for any additional terms. Returns should sent to Jaguar at the addresses above.

Claire Blicker, Gift Accounts Ext 23 claireb@katewalker.com Morgen Young Ext 21 morgeny@katewalker.com

Eastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Canada: Debbie Brown phone: 613 667 9876 fax: 613 667 9865 debbieb@katewalker.com

Saffron Beckwith Ext 24 saffronb@katewalker.com

Details Trade Returns

Karen Beattie Ext 22 karenb@katewalker.com

printed in canada | cover embroidery by leanne prain

canada University of Toronto Press Distribution

Rights Inquiries GST Registration r125351361 Prices are subject to change without notice.

Brian Lam (blam@arsenalpulp.com) or Robert Ballantyne (robert@arsenalpulp.com)

Media/Promotional Inquiries Cynara Geissler (cynara@arsenalpulp.com)

Retail & Bulk Order Inquiries Robert Ballantyne (robert@arsenalpulp.com)

Arsenal Pulp Press 211 east georgia st. suite 101 vancouver, british columbia canada v6a 1z6

Canada Fall 2011 cover.indd 3

sales director

phone 604 687 4233 fax 604 687 4283 toll-free 888 600 PULP

Cynara Geissler, marketing manager Shyla Seller, production manager Susan Safyan, associate editor

arsenalpul p.com blog: arsenalia.com

Brian Lam, publisher Robert Ballantyne, assoc publisher /

4/15/2011 10:32:35 AM

f11-arsenal-pulp-press  

FALL 2011 CATALOGUE Celebrating forty years of publishing. A STORY STILL UNFOLDING Forty Years of Arsenal Pulp Press Above all, this year is...

f11-arsenal-pulp-press  

FALL 2011 CATALOGUE Celebrating forty years of publishing. A STORY STILL UNFOLDING Forty Years of Arsenal Pulp Press Above all, this year is...

Advertisement