Page 14

New in 2016, the ASC Honor Roll recognizes former state service commission staff and commissioners who have made a lasting impact on the field of national service and volunteering. Inaugural Honor Roll Inductees: Bill Basl Thomas Devine Wendy Spencer

Congratulations to our 2016 Innovation & Leadership Award recipients and Honor Roll Inductees! Thank you for being leaders and champions of state service.

ASC Annual Report (2016)  

Read our most recent annual report for the year ending December 31, 2016.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you