Page 1

KWH

The West Country Crime Mysteries: books 1-3 By Bernie Steadman

Detail Description Looking for your new favourite mystery series? Then discover the unmissable West Country Crime mystery series today.There are three books in this great value boxset, the perfect read for fans of authors like Joy Ellis, Faith Martin and LJ Ross.Death in the Woods:Soon after DI Hellier returns home to Exeter under a cloud, the body of a talented young singer is found in the woods.When her death reveals links to the boss of a recording studio, a predatory gang and aschool music teacher, Hellier knows he has his work cut out.Before any more innocent people are put in danger, Hellier will need to untangle the webof lies and work out which of many suspects are guilty of murder.But will he solve the case in time?*** Death in the Woods was previously published as Death and Deception by B.A. Steadman***Death on Dartmoor:Life is good for DI Dan Hellier until the discovery of two headless, handless bodies buried in a bog on Dartmoor.But how can he identify the victims when nobody has reported them missing? The tension mounts when the death of a young man plunges Hellier into the murky world of the Garrett family. Could the peaceful, family-run Animal


Rescue Centre really be a cover for murder and other criminal activity?Hellier is about to learn just how far people will go to get what they want. And this investigation will challenge Hellier’s decisions as he races to catch a murderer before it’s too late.*** Death on Dartmoor was previously published as Death and The Good Son by B.A. Steadman***Death on the Coast:Can DCI Dan Hellier decipher the twisted mind behind the ritualised burning of homeless men on Devon’s beaches before more people are sacrificed?When images from the burning appear all over social media, Hellier realises that he is dealing with a cult and a mystery that will lead back to the Irish Troubles.Hellier will battle a bitter man who has plotted revenge for more than twenty years, without a care for the lives he will destroy.

The West Country Crime Mysteries: books 1-3 By Bernie Steadman  

The West Country Crime Mysteries: books 1-3

The West Country Crime Mysteries: books 1-3 By Bernie Steadman  

The West Country Crime Mysteries: books 1-3

Advertisement