Page 28

2014 Alpha Lambda Delta Awards

Jo Anne J. Trow Scholars This year’s 35 Trow Scholars demonstrate unparallelled success in studies and exceptional involvement with their ALD chapters around the nation.

Tatiana Aguilar

Megan Barnes

Jessie Byrnes

Marlena Collins

Amy Cramer

University of Portland

University of Illinois

Morningside College

Georgia State University


Emily Dattore

Donna Elazar

Katherine Fiedler

John Fierst

Lucille Gauthier

University of Oklahoma

Ramapo College

University of Nebraska Lincoln


University of Oklahoma

Lauren Gavinski

Erin Giles

Adelyn Gillon

Amber Gombash

Ryan Hamilton

Susquehanna University

McDaniel College

University of Montevallo

Bowling Green State University

Montana State University - Bozeman

For more about the Trow Scholarship Program, see page XPG Alpha Lambda Delta

28 The Flame

Flame 2014  

The Flame is Alpha Lambda Delta's annual magazine. It highlights the individual and chapter accomplishments of the previous year. Founded in...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you