Page 37

ALAIN PINEL REALTORS Renee Cassar

Diane Chesler

Judy Citron

Monica Corman

rcassar@apr.com

dchesler@apr.com

jcitron@apr.com

mcorman@apr.com

650.888.7899

650.543.1206

650.465.5971

Estela Freeman efreeman@apr.com 650.380.3588

Quetzal Grimm

Stefani Hartsell

quetzal@apr.com

shartsell@apr.com

650.400.7879

650.438.3334

650.759.7289

Willa Falk wfalk@apr.com

650.207.1093

Maggie Heilman

Steve Korn

Cindy Liebsch

Connie Linton

mheilman@apr.com

skorn@apr.com

cliebsch@apr.com

clinton@apr.com

650.591.7473

650.400.4873

650.888.9315

650.208.5425

Joe & Mary Merket

Mandy Montoya

Ned Moritz

Joe Parsons

jmerket@apr.com

mmontoya@apr.com

emoritz@apr.com

650.387.5464

650.823.8212

650.798.7996

jparsons@apr.com

Christine Pimlott

Mani Razizad

Wayne Rivas–WD

Diane Rosland

cpimlott@apr.com

mrazizad@apr.com

wrivas@apr.com

drosland@apr.com

650.740.5746

650.575.6594

Mary Gebhardt

650.291.7191

650.465.6000

650.279.8892

Diana Shen

Janise Taylor

Kay Wang

dshen@apr.com

jtaylor@apr.com

kwang@apr.com

VP-Manager

650.575.9675

650.302.2083

650.888.6968

650.462.1111

See it all at

APR.COM

/a l a i n p i n e l r e a l to r s @ a l a i n p i n e l r e a l to r s

Menlo Park Office 650.462.1111 Woodside Office 650.529.1111

Fall Visitors Guide 2015