Page 32

ALAIN PINEL REALTORS

Derk Brill

Sherry Bucolo

Lori Buecheler

Jennifer Buenrostro

650.814.0478

650.207.9909

650.387.2716

650.224.9539

www.DerkBrill.com

sbucolo@apr.com

lorib@apr.com

pculp@apr.com

Dante Drummond

Greg Celotti

Charlene Chang

Desiree Docktor

650.740.1580

650.543.1108

650.291.8487

650.400.9390

Greg@apr.com

cchang@apr.com

ddocktor@apr.com

ddrummond@apr.com

Alan Dunckel

Betsy Dwyer

Nadr Essabhoy

Josh Felder

650.400.0327

650.279.8116

650.543.1124

650.400.7142

adunckel@apr.com

bdwyer@apr.com

nessabhoy@apr.com

jfelder@apr.com

Michael Hall

John Forsyth James

Michael Johnston

650.465.1651

650.218.4337

650.533.5102

mhall@apr.com

john.james@apr.com

mjohnston@apr.com

Pat Kalish

Leika Kejriwal

See it all at

APR.COM

/a l a i n p i n e l r e a l t o r s @alainpinelrealtors

Palo Alto Office 650.323.1111

650.823.4624

650.218.5345

pkalish@apr.com

Leika@leikak.com

Fall Visitors Guide 2015  
Fall Visitors Guide 2015