Page 60

Our customers deserve the best products and service so they can be the best

Sales Consultants:

Head Office Support Staff:

Head Office:

Waikato,Auckland,Northland Karl Schofield 021 717 075 kschofield@megapacific.co.nz

Mike Saunders General Manager msaunders@megapacific.co.nz

53 Aviation Avenue Mount Maunganui 3116 NZ

BOP, Central & Lower North Island Dean Henderson 029 928 7722 dhenderson@megapacific.co.nz

Ian Snare isnare@megapacific.co.nz

South Island. Les Ross 021 717 277 lross@megapacific.co.nz

Rueben Kelly rkelly@megapacific.co.nz

T: +64 7 928 7722 F: +64 7 928 7721 E: sales@megapacific.co.nz

megapacific.co.nz

TD27100

PTO’s – Pumps – Truck Hoists – Valves – Cylinders

NZ Truck & Driver Dec/Jan 2018  
NZ Truck & Driver Dec/Jan 2018