Page 6

Finding your dream home starts here

CABINETS for Every Room In Your Home! USE YOUR PFD TO INVEST IN THE VALUE OF YOUR HOME!

Ryane Brougham Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS# 1007348 907-352-5948 RBrougham@FNBAlaska.com

Great Sale on Medallion Cabinets FREE sink cabinet with 10 cabinet minimum order (must present ad)

Call Us Today for a FREE MEASURE

Kustom Kitchen & Design, Inc. 357-5880

NMLS# 640297

5817 E. Updraft Rd. Palmer, AK • www.kustomkitchendesigninc.com

FNBAlaska.com

Heather Billsborough Branch Manager/Business Development h.billsborough@yukontitle.com 631-4853

Hannah Carr Escrow Assistant h.carr@yukontitle.com 631-3545

Amy Washington Escrow Officer a.washington@yukontitle.com 631-4851

Sonja Dupuis Escrow Officer s.dupuis@yukontitle.com 631-4857

Maria Estes Title Examiner m.estes@yukontitle.com 631-4859

705 S Knik Goose Bay Rd, Suite L, Wasilla, AK 99654

631-3545

Alaskan owned and operated for 27 years Yukon Title proudly supports our Alaska home builders

6

GreatLander Real Estate Guide November 2019

Profile for Anchorage Printing

2019 November Mat Su Real Estate Guide  

#realestate #valley #land #listings #home #rentals #palmer #wasilla #mls #homeinspection #cabins #builders #titlecompany #homeimprovement #n...

2019 November Mat Su Real Estate Guide  

#realestate #valley #land #listings #home #rentals #palmer #wasilla #mls #homeinspection #cabins #builders #titlecompany #homeimprovement #n...