Page 1

TERM DATES 2011-2012

Autumn Term 2011 • • • • • • •

Term commences for pupils on Wednesday 7th September and ends on Friday 16th December 2011. Half term is Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2011 inclusive. Inset days: Friday 2nd September Monday 5th September Tuesday 6th September Monday 31st October

Spring Term 2012 • • • •

Term commences on Tuesday 3rd January and ends on Friday 30th March 2012. Half term is Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2012 inclusive. Easter break is Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th April 2012 inclusive. Good Friday and Easter Monday being 6th April and 9th April 2012 respectively. Inset day Monday 20th February

Summer Term 2012 • •

• • •

Term commences on Monday 16th April and ends on Friday 20th July 2012. Half term is Wednesday 6th June and ends on Friday 8th June 2012 – Monday 4th June 2012 being a bank holiday and Tuesday 5th June 2012 the Queen’s Jubilee. Inset day Friday 20th April Bank Holiday Monday 7th May Inset day Friday 29th June


TERM DATES 2012-2013

Autumn Term 2012 • •

Term commences on Tuesday 4th September 2012 and ends on Friday 21st December 2012. Half term is Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2012 inclusive.

Spring Term 2013 • • •

Term commences on Monday 7th January and ends on Thursday 28th March 2013. Half term is Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2013 inclusive. Easter break is Thursday 28th March – Friday 12th April 2013 inclusive. Good Friday and Easter Monday being 29th March and 1st April 2013 respectively.

Summer Term 2013 • •

Term commences on Monday 15th April and ends on Wednesday 24th July 2013. Half term is Tuesday 28th May and ends on Friday 31st May 2013 – Monday 27th May 2013 being a bank holiday.

Termdates  

Termdatesbb

Advertisement