Page 35

CONTACTS Alabar Australia (Phone Numbers +61) Sally Burgess, Liz Birnie & Belinda Richardson (Office) Fax Brett Coffey (General Manager) Dale Forbes (Studmaster) John Coffey (Breeding Consultant)

03 5859 2201 (8am - 4 pm) 03 5859 2206 0423 812 652 0423 828 907 0418 500 211

Email Sally Burgess Liz Birnie Brett Coffey Dale Forbes Belinda Richardson John Coffey

sally@alabar.com.au liz@alabar.com.au brett@alabar.com.au dale@alabar.com.au belinda@alabar.com.au john@alabar.com.au

Alabar (NZ) Ltd (Phone Numbers +64) Linda Morgan (Office) Fax Graeme Henley (General Manager) Wayne McNamara (Studmaster) Ivan Behrnes (South Island Rep)

09 232 1800 09 232 1799 09 232 1800, 027 487 0901 09 232 1800 03 615 6332, 027 615 6119

Email General Enquiries Graeme Henley Ivan Behrnes

linda@alabar.co.nz graeme@alabar.co.nz ivan@alabar.co.nz

Profile for Alabar Bloodstock

2019 Alabar Brochure  

Alabar will stand some of the World's best stallions in 2019 and all the details are right here.

2019 Alabar Brochure  

Alabar will stand some of the World's best stallions in 2019 and all the details are right here.