Page 62

Ronnie and Randy Ridling Sentinel, OK Ronnie, 580-515-8633 Randy, 580-480-5331 Open Replacements, Pairs, Heifers and Club Calves.

International Junior Brangus Breeders Association Open to youth age 21 and younger—nationwide. Tyler Dean, IJBBA Director of Youth Activities, tylerwdean@gmail.com 405-867-1421 junior.gobrangus.com

CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES

National Junior Angus Association (NJAA) Open to youth age 21 and younger—nationwide Tyler Dean, IJBBA Director of Shows and Youth Activities tylerwdean@gmail.com Fax 405-235-3608 www.ojca.org. Texas Junior Maine-Anjou Association Statewide 765 FM 980, Huntsville, TX 7320 Laney, (936) 577-4144

CATTLE BREEDERS

Collins Cattle Colby Collins Frederick, OK 580-305-5600 www.collins-cattle.com fb.com/collinscattle. Show Cattle. Donor Solutions Austin, Naomi, Kree and Lander Wolf 8651 S 380 W Rensselaer, Indiana 517-401-0370 anwolf8816@gmail.com Joe Farris Lenora, OK 580-445-8063; 580-328-5269 Flint Farris 580-273-6718 580-328-5500 Bulls and Replacement Heifers. Henricks Cattle Company Anadarko, OK Braden 405-863-1663 Tim 405-574-4917 henrickscattle.com Show Cattle. Oklahoma Limousin Breeders www.oklahomalimousin.com

Page 60 - September

Box, Inc. 400 South Main, Frederick OK 580-335-2185 boxinc@pldi.net; boxinc.us Your farm supply, trailer and gift headquarters for over 59 years! Fierce Threads 806-455-1453 fiercethreads@gmail.com OKFFAGear www.okffagear.com Official FFA gear for OYE

One Moore Embroidery Place Denise Moore, 580-328-5755 office; 580-515-7901 cell. www.onemooreembroidery.com

COLLEGES

Cameron University Lawton, OK Agriculture Program agriculture@cameron.edu (581) 581-2373 www.cameron.edu/ag_bio Registered Angus & Katahdin. Connors State College Warner, OK Division of Agriculture 918-463-6265 connorsstate.edu Bull Test Sale in Fall and Spring A Tradition in Excellence Livestock Judging Camp. Eastern Oklahoma State College Wilburton, OK Ag Camps, Jackpot Shows 918-465-1724 www.eosc.edu Northern Oklahoma College Tonkawa, OK Bart Cardwell, Ag and Life Science Div. & Sheep Center Mgr. 580-628-6497 bart.cardwell@noc.edu www.noc.edu/agriculture-science1 Sheep Jackpots. Sheep Field Day. Ag Youth Magazine - Braggin’ on Kids for 32 Years!

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Livestock Judging Camp Miami, OK 918-540-6368 neoagriculture@neo.edu www.neo.edu/Academics/Agriculture Oklahoma State University Animal Science Department Field Days; Judging Camps www.ansi.okstate.edu. Redlands Community College 1200 S. Country Club Rd. El Reno, OK 73036 405-262-2552; 866-415-6367 www.redlandscc.edu More than the Basics. Seminole State College Agriculture Wendy Rich, Assistant Professor of Agricultural Science 405-382-9729 Seminole, OK.

FEED SERVICES

ADM Alliance Nutrition Show Products and Programs. James Scifres Oklahoma Show Feed Sales Rep, 580-450-5611 james_scifres@admworld.com www.admani.com/MoorMansShowTec ADVANTAGE FEEDERS Evie Gates 918-944-3067 Vinita, OK More Productive Rumen. B-5 Enterprises Brady Womack 580-208-0865 bradyb5.mw@gmail.com Livestock Minerals, Vitamin Additives and Supplements. Cimarron Nutrition Oklahoma City, OK. Tommy Minard 405-924-779 Ryan Minard 405-245-4643 Your distributor and dealer for show feeds and supplements. Service and delivery available throughout Oklahoma.

agyouth.com

Profile for agyouth

2019 SEPTEMBER AG YOUTH MAGAZINE  

2019 SEPTEMBER AG YOUTH MAGAZINE  

Profile for agyouth