Page 1

OLGA V8236 BLOUSE

WINTER 2018


RIHANA V8250 BLOUSE - LIV V5331 PANTS // EMILIE V3429 CARDIGAN - PIXIE V2626 DRESS


MELLY V8249 BLOUSE DAGNY V2900 SCARF LIV V5331 PANTS

WINTER 2018

NOVI V3538 JACKET - ULLA V6250 T-SHIRT DORTE V5319 PANTS


HILDA V2623 DRESS

NOVI V3538 JACKET - MELLY V8237 BLOUSE - DORTE V5319 PANTS


PONT NEUF

WINTER 2018

RANITA V3543 CARDIGAN

CARLA V8241 TUNIC

FJOLA V8990 BLOUSE

ANN V7208 SKIRT

LIV V5331 PANTS

BIANCO V2622 DRESS


PONT NEUF

WINTER 2018

NELLY V8228 BLOUSE

MARIA V8243 TUNIC

LIV V5345 PANTS

LIV V5331 PANTS

KIKI V2628 DRESS


BIANCO V2625 DRESS

NINA V2629 DRESS


Pardon Clothing A/S Navervej 13 DK-7430 Ikast | Denmark Tel. +45 96 92 5000 West Denmark Ulla Nielsen +45 53 36 28 43 un@pardon.eu East Denmark Gitte Broch +45 22 80 15 62 gb@pardon.eu South Norway Linda Røed +47 90 73 41 20 linda@stormote.com North Norway Lene Lysklett +47 90 17 76 55 Lene_lysklett@hotmail.com South Sweden Anneli Fischer Jäderlund +46 706 259 229 anneli.f.jaderlund@icloud.com North Sweden Eva Hasselstrøm & Jan Larsen Eva +46 733 300 033 Jan +46 733 660 603 Jan.bjorn.larsen@mail.com Finland Hannan Agentuuri +358 40 754 1414 hrajewski@hotmail.com Netherlands Big Fashion Brands +31 653 706 554 info@bigfashionbrands.com East United Kingdom Rodney Price +44 786 073 6793 a12rod@aol.com South United Kingdom Tor Fashion Ltd +44 785 548 1651 tor@torfashion.co.uk

Germany Nord Rhein Westphalen Michael Jungmann +49 177 871 2841 m._jungmann@web.de Germany Berlin/East Germany Modeagentur Ralf Schmidt +49 172 312 1890 modeagentur-ralfschmidt@gmx.de Germany Baden-Würtemberg Matthias Rohrbach +49 163 770 0881 rohrbach.m@web.de Germany Bayern Andre Weber-Sydor +49 178 558 3256 aws-mode@arcor.de Germany Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland Roland Hätty +49 171 772 6264 rolandhaetty@t-online.de Austria Georg Schröckelsberger +43 664 336 8506 georg.schroeckelsberger@gmail.com Switzerland Amega AG +41 448 295 151 m.eggenberger@amega.ch Belgium Evida +32 11 74 75 68 info@evida.be Iceland Halla Ragnarsdöttir +35 48 93 34 30 hallar@simnet.is Russian Federation Viacheslav Alekseev +7 (495) 761 4901 chalou.russia@gmail.com

Northern Ireland Buchanan Agencies +44 289 048 7770 buchananagencies@btconnect.com

P O N T N E U F. D K

NINA V2630 DRESS

Germany Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg/ Niedersachsen/Bremen Rolf-Werner Deetken +49 171 643 8057 info@deetken.de

Pont Neuf  

Winter 2018

Pont Neuf  

Winter 2018