__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

FASHION IN SIZE 38-56

LOOKBOOK SPRING 2019


APRI CO SPRING 201 9

A3002


A8026 / A4001

A8017 / A4010

A2011 / A8000 / A4004

A2014 / A8014 / A5012

A2012 / A4008

A8027 / A8015 / A5013 3


4

A2014 / A2023 / A4004

A2021 / A8021

A8007 / A4006

A8003 / A5011

A8011 / A4006

A8012 / A8002 / A4000


A2020 / A4006


APRI CO SPRING 201 9

A6013 / A8008 / A4001


A1000 / A4004

A8022 / A5010

A8019 / A4007

A8018 / A4007

A1001 / A8024 / A4004

A3001 / A4004 7


FASHION IN SIZE 38-56

AUSTRIA

NETHERLAND

BELGIUM

ITALY

DENMARK

NORWAY

Susanne Strasser strasser@womenworld.at +43 662 459 34 616 Evida anouk@evida.be +32 11 74 75 68 Lene Jensen lj@choise.dk +45 41 41 55 44

FRANCE

DIFFUMOD Internationale Sarl diffumod@aol.com +33 387 047 846

GERMANY

Franka Pijpers Stijnen frankapijpers2010@live.nl +31 653 731 256 Big & Tall SRL franco@bigandtall.it +39 422 454 259 SOUTH Linda Røed linda@stormote.com +47 90 73 41 20 NORTH Lene Lysklett +47 90 17 76 55 lene_lysklett@hotmail.com

A3005

HESSEN, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, SAARLAND Roland Hätty rolandhaetty@t-online.de +49 171 772 6264

POLAND

EAST Peter Wölfel hv-p.woelfel@t-online +49 172 370 1651

Viacheslav Alekseev chalou.russia@gmail.com +7 495 761 4901

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN Michael Schreckenberg michael-schreckenberg@arcor.de +49 172 278 8334 BAYERN Steffen Wagner sw@modeagentur-wagner.com +49 171 537 2855 SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN + NIEDERSACHSEN Thomas Laabs thomas-laabs@t-online.de +49 160 203 0407

Berger & Berger Moda victoria@maximoda.pl +48 601 508 108

RUSSIA

SWITZERLAND

Amega AG m.eggenberger@amega.ch +41 448 295 151

SPAIN

Miguel Meil info@mmeil.com +34 973 4236 50

SWEDEN

Ina Frederiksen aninaimolndal@gmail.com +46 707 956 479

BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG Frank Schwerdtner frank.schwerdtner@kabelbw.de +49 173 876 6992

APRICO-FASHION.DE PARDON CLOTHING A/S · NAVERVEJ 13 DK-7430 IKAST · TEL. +45 96 92 5000

Profile for Esager

APRICO  

Spring 2019 www.aprico-fashion.de

APRICO  

Spring 2019 www.aprico-fashion.de