Page 1

SPRING 2018

LASSIE V2677 DRESS


ZILLA V8951 TUNIC – LUNA V5042 PANTS

MELANIE V8966 TUNIC – LIV V5331 PANTS

SALKA V2679 DRESS

CELESTE V8915 BLOUSE

2


PONT NEUF

SPRING 2018

01. SILLE V2691 DRESS – DANA V3273 CARDIGAN 02. GUCCI V8953 TUNIC – LUNA V5042 PANTS 03. MARIA V8952 TUNIC – ANN V7208 SKIRT

3


ZAMMY V2680 DRESS – LUNA V5042 PANTS HILDA V2697 DRESS

4


HILDA V2697 DRESS SONNY V3480 CARDIGAN

Simple and timeless design combined with current trends

THORA V2682 DRESS

SPRING 2018 5


PONT NEUF

SPRING 2018

01. CHANEL V8958 BLOUSE – HONEY V5412 PANTS 02. FLORY V8948 TUNIC – LIV V5417 PANTS 03. SILVIA V2681 DRESS – DANA V3481 CARDIGAN

6


HELGA V2683 DRESS

CHLOE V3482 S HIRT LIV V5331 PANTS

7


HEIDI V8143 TUNIC HONEY V5412 PANTS

JULIA V8971 BLOUSE LIV V5331 PANTS

8


SPRING 2018

HANNA V3476 JACKET ALVA V4737 BLOUSE LIV V5416 PANTS

9


MELLY V8965 BLOUSE

MILA V8956 TUNIC – DORTE V5319 PANTS

DORTE V5319 PANTS

10


PONT NEUF

SPRING 2018

01. CLARA V4038 CARDIGAN – MARIA V8968 TUNIC – LIV V5331 PANTS 02. SILLE V2691 DRESS 03. ZILLA V8973 TUNIC – HONEY V5412 PANTS

11


SIRI V8963 TUNIC – LIV V5331 PANTS

AGENTS West Denmark Ulla Nielsen +45 53 36 28 43 un@pardon.eu East Denmark Gitte Broch +45 22 80 15 62 gb@pardon.eu Norway Linda Røed +47 90 73 41 20 linda@stormote.com South Sweden Mari Frederiksson +46 733 646 060 mari@micollection.se Middle Sweden Anneli Fischer Jäderlund +46 706 259 229 anneli.f.jaderlund@icloud.com North Sweden Eva Hasselstrøm & Jan Larsen Eva +46 708 177 570 Jan +46 709 301 465 Jan.bjorn.larsen@gmail.com Finland Hannan Agentuuri +35 840 754 1414 hrajewski@hotmail.com Netherlands Big Fashion Brands +31 653 706 554 info@bigfashionbrands.com East United Kingdom Rodney Price +44 786 073 6793 a12rod@aol.com South East United Kingdom Tor Fashion Ltd +44 785 548 1651 tor@torfashion.co.uk North United Kingdom Stanton Newman +44 754 539 7774 mtfashion@btinternet.com

Germany Nord Rhein Westphalen Michael Jungmann +49 177 871 2841 m._jungmann@web.de Germany Berlin/East Germany Modeagentur Ralf Schmidt +49 172 312 1890 modeagentur-ralfschmidt@gmx.de Germany Baden-Würtemberg Matthias Rohrbach +49 163 770 0881 rohrbach.m@web.de Germany Bayern Andre Weber-Sydor +49 178 558 3256 aws-mode@arcor.de Germany Hessen/Rheinland -Pfalz/Saarland Roland Hätty +49 171 772 6264 rolandhaetty@t-online.de Switzerland Amega AG +41 448 295 151 m.eggenberger@amega.ch Belgium Evida +32 11 74 75 68 info@evida.be Baltic Countries SFK OÜ +37 25 11 03 41 ehabrinkmann@gmail.com Austria Georg Schröckelsberger +43 664 336 8506 georg.schroeckelsberger@gmail.com Poland Berger & Berger Moda +48 601 508 108 victoria@maximoda.pl Iceland Halla Ragnarsdöttir +35 48 93 34 30 hallar@simnet.is

Northern Ireland Buchanan Agencies +44 289 048 7770 buchananagencies@btconnect.com USA Nordic Fashion Imports +1 863 858 0323 Germany alex@nordicfashionimports.com Schleswig-Holstein/Hamburg /Niedersachsen/Bremen Rolf-Werner Deetken +49 171 643 8057 info@deetken.de

www.pontneuf.dk Pardon Clothing A/S | Navervej 13 | DK-7430 Ikast | Denmark | Tel. +45 96 92 5000

Pont Neuf  

Spring 2018

Pont Neuf  

Spring 2018