Issuu on Google+

MEMBERS

Vision:

Henry Apgar Member hapgar@mcri.com

Vladimir Karakusevic Member vladk66@gmail.com

A C Charania Member 1701 K St., N.W. ac@sei.aero

William Kimmel Member NASA Langley Research Center william.m.kimmel@nasa.gov

Paul Collopy Member paul.collopy@vddi.org

Narayanan Komerath Member Georgia Institute of Technology komerath@gatech.edu

International Member Delft University of Technology R.Curran@tudelft.nl

Bruno Miller Member Northwest Airlines brunom@alum.mit.edu

The interrelation of economic and technical aspects of aerospace programs Richard Curran historically, present, and proposed.

Emphasis on economic analysis and methodology and its application to domestic and international economic James Depasquale considerations is to assist in government Member and commercial program selection, policy, dominic.depasquale@sei.aero marketing, and management. Committee

Paul Eremenko Member DARPA paul.eremenko@gmail.com

G. Wayne Finger Member Suite C wayne.finger@rsandh.com

Anil Gupta Member The Aerospace Corporation anil.k.gupta@aero.org

Jill Hardash Member Booz Allen Hamilton hardash_jill@bah.com

Henry Hertzfeld Member George Washington University hrh@gwu.edu

Jairus Hihn Member Jet Propulsion Laboratory jairus.m.hihn@jpl.nasa.gov

Miles Nesman Member Systems Engineering mnesman@gmail.com

John Quarles Member Thomas Weisel Partners jquarles@tweisel.com

Joseph Saleh Member Georgia Institute of Technology jsaleh@gatech.edu

Allen Schmelzel Member Los Alamos Technical Associates Inc aschmelzel@lata.com

Robert Shishko Member Jet Propulsion Laboratory robert.shishko@jpl.nasa.gov

Venkatesan Sundararajan Member prasad@aerospaceinindia.org

Marilee Wheaton Chair The Aerospace Corporation marilee.j.wheaton@aero.org

Ray Woods Member Tecolote Research rwoods@tecolote.com


AIAA Economics Technical Committee Members 2010