Page 53

OR DER F ORM

Fax, drop off or mail today!

Box Office: 360.373.6743 | Fax: 360.405.0673 515 Pacific Avenue | Bremerton, WA 98337

Show

Time

Main Floor

Loge

Balcony

Upper Balcony

Fri 10/6/17

**Cherry Poppin’ Daddies

8:30 Show

$156

$56

$41

$31

X

$

Wed 10/11/17

**A Night with Janis Joplin

7:30 Show

$76

$61

$46

$31

X

$

Fri 10/20/17

**Take Me to the River: LIVE!

7:30 Show

$66

$46

$36

$23

X

$

Fri 10/27/17

**Olate Dogs

7:00 Show

$41

$31

$21

$15

X

$

Sat 10/28/17

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

11:59 Film

$31

$31

$23

$23

X

$

Sun 10/29/17

Paula Cole

7:00 Show

$46

$34

$28

$18

X

$

**Al Stewart “Year Of The Cat”

7:00 Show

$59

$45

$38

$23

X

$

Sat 11/11/17

An Evening with Kellie Pickler

7:30 Show

$86

$66

$51

$35

X

$

Sat 11/25/17

Seattle Int’l Comedy Competition

8:00 Show

$31

$31

$23

$23

X

$

Fri 12/1/17

**Kenny G

7:30 Show

$131

$91

$71

$41

X

$

Sat 12/2/17

**An Evening with Molly Ringwald

7:00 Show

$61

$51

$36

$28

X

$

Thu 12/7/17

Sounds of the Season

7:00 Show

$23

$18

$18

$13

X

$

$71

$51

$41

$23

X

$

X

$

Date

Thu 11/9/17

Fri 12/8/17

Quantity

Total

**The Wizards of Winter

7:30 Show

Thu 12/21/17

It’s a Wonderful Life with Karolyn Grimes

7:00 Film

Fri 12/22/17

**The Blind Boys of Alabama

7:30 Show

$71

$56

$41

$35

X

$

New Year’s Eve Comedy

9:00 Show

$46

$31

$31

$23

X

$

**Golden Dragon Acrobats

7:00 Show

$46

$34

$23

$15

X

$

Sat 1/20/18

**Five for Fighting

7:30 Show

$59

$41

$34

$15

X

$

Sat 1/27/18

**The Doo Wop Project

7:00 Show

$61

$51

$36

$23

X

$

Fri 2/2/18

**Cirque Eloize Saloon

7:00 Show

$51

$42

$31

$18

X

$

Sat 2/3/18

Cirque Eloize Saloon

2:00 Show

$51

$42

$31

$18

X

$

Fri 2/9/18

**HAPA & Kaumakaiwa Kanaka’ole

7:00 Show

$54

$46

$32

$18

X

$

Be My Valentine Roman Holiday

5:30 Dinner 7:00 Film

X

$

Fri 2/16/18

**Classic Albums Live-Supertramp

7:30 Show

$59

$41

$31

$18

X

$

Sat 2/17/18

Best of Comedy Underground

8:00 Show

$31

$31

$23

$23

X

$

Mon 2/26/18

**Mandy Harvey

7:00 Show

$41

$31

$23

$13

X

$

Sun 12/31/17 Sat 1/13/18

Wed 2/14/18

$13 General Admission

$60 Dinner & Movie (Main Floor) $6 Movie Only (Balcony)

Fri 3/2/18

The Wizard of Oz

7:00 Film

X

$

Sat 3/3/18

**The Taj Mahal Trio

7:30 Show

$90

$6 General Admission $55

$36

$18

X

$

Sat 3/10/18

**John McEuen & Friends present: “Will The Circle Be Unbroken”

7:30 Show

$41

$31

$23

$13

X

$

Sat 3/17/18

**Rhythm in the Night: The Irish Dance Spectacular

7:30 Show

$86

$55

$41

$18

X

$

Fri 3/23/18

**The Ten Tenors

7:30 Show

$66

$55

$34

$23

X

$

Fri 3/30/18

**Louis Prima Jr. & The Witnesses

8:00 Show

$60

$41

$34

$15

X

$

Sat 4/7/18

**BENISE: Spanish Nights

7:00 Show

$64

$56

$41

$30

X

$

Thu 4/12/18

**Branford Marsalis

7:30 Show

$81

$66

$46

$31

X

$

Fri 4/13/18

Creature from the Black Lagoon

7:00 Film

X

$

Fri 4/20/18

**The Brothers Four

7:30 Show

$71

$56

$36

$23

X

$

Fri 4/27/18

**Poco

7:30 Show

$58

$41

$34

$15

X

$

Fri 5/11/18

**The Stray Cat Lee Rocker

7:00 Show

$51

$36

$23

$22

X

$

Fri 5/18/18

**Dailey & Vincent

7:30 Show

$46

$36

$31

$15

X

$

Sat 6/2/18

**Jackie Evancho

7:30 Show

$96

$61

$41

$23

X

$

**Included in the Full Season Package. Prices expire Mon. 10/2/17. Fees included.

admiraltheatre.org

$6 General Admission

PLEASE TOTAL ON NEXT PAGE

ORDER FORM CONTINUED ON NEXT PAGE . . .

Admiral Theatre 2017-2018 Season Brochure