Page 1

Download ALPHA (The Black Flagged Series Book 1) Kindle Click button below to download or read this book

Description ***BE SURE TO GRAB THE BLACK FLAGGED THRILLER SERIES BOXSET (BOOKS 2-4) FOR $5.99--70% OF REGULAR PRICE FOR A VERY LIMITED TIME!*** By USA Today bestselling author! Over 500,000 books in series sold. "Extreme Adrenaline Rush" - Amazon Reviewer "...explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy..." - Amazon Reviewer ALPHA: A Black Flagged Thriller (Book One in the Black Flagged series) Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flag Program , protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission, Daniel's carefully constructed "life" rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt--and a "24-style" race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past.To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries--and even fewer loyalties. Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert


operations and government agency politics. Limited time! Buy the Black Flagged Bundle (Books 1-3) for $9.99 (40% discount)! Book 1: Black Flagged Alpha Book 2: Black Flagged Redux Book 3: Black Flagged Apex Book 4: Black Flagged Vektor Book 5: Black Flagged Omega

Download alpha (the black flagged series book 1) kindle  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B0062KMB2M

Download alpha (the black flagged series book 1) kindle  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B0062KMB2M

Advertisement