Page 7

6

7

HIGH SCHOOL

SPORTS

Baseball Schedule Head Coach: Matt Burgess Assistant Coach: Mike DiNapoli, Ken Boyle Day Month Date Opponent Pre Season Classic Mon Feb 12 Taylor-Trinity Tue Feb 13 Deland-Deltona Wed Feb 14 Deland-Taylor Thu Feb 15 Trinity-Deltona @ Pine Ridge * Tue Feb 20 Pine Ridge Thu Feb 22 Fri Feb 23 Mount Dora Tue Feb 27 Flagler (V) Fri Mar 2 @ Eustis Mon Mar 5 Spruce Creek (JV) Father Lopez Tue Mar 6 Thu Mar 8 @ Father Lopez (V) Mon-Thu Mar 12-15 Spring Break Tournament New Smyrna Tue Mar 20 Thu Mar 22 Deland @ New Smyrna Fri Mar 23 @ Seabreeze Tue Mar 27 Seabreeze Thu Mar 29 Mon Apr 2 @ Deland @ Mainland * (V) Tue Apr 3 Mainland Wed Apr 4 @ Matanzas Tue Apr 10 Wed Apr 11 Flagler (JV) Matanzas Fri Apr 13 Tue Apr 17 Spruce Creek Fri Apr 20 @ Taylor * Tue Apr 24 @ University Wed Apr 25 Atlantic * Apr 30 – May 4 District Tournament District Games Conference Games *

Location

Time

Deltona Deltona Deltona Deltona Away Home Home Home Away Home Home Away Sanford Home Home Away Away Home Conrad Park Away Home Away Home Home Home Away Away Home TBD

7:00 7:00 7:00 7:00 4&7 4&7 4&7 7:00 4&7 4:00 4&7 4:00 TBA 4&7 4&7 4&7 4&7 4&7 4:30 & 7 4:00 6:00 4&7 6:30 4&7 7:00 7:00 4:30 7:00 TBD

Location HOME HOME Away Away Away HOME HOME Away HOME

Time 6:00 6:00 5:00 6:00 6:00 6:00 6:00 6:00 6:00

Track Schedule Head Coach: Chris Dorminey Assistant Coach: Day Month Date Opponent Thu Feb 8 Blue vs White Inter-Squad Sat Feb 17 Deltona Invitational Sat Feb 24 Blue & Silver Invitational Wed Feb 28 Deland Sat Mar 3 Spruce Creek Invitational Wed Mar 7 9th – 10th Grade Meet Sat Mar 10 Spring Classic Sat Mar 24 Univ. North Florida Meet Wed Apr 4 5 Star Conference Meet Sat Apr 14 Districts Tue-Wed Apr 25-26 Regionals Fri-Sat May 4-5 State Finals

Softball Schedule Head Coach: Lindsay Ingram Assistant Coach: Chris Ramer, Brittany Carraturo Day Month Date Opponent Sat Feb 10 Creek Pre-Season Classic Tue Feb 13 @Flagler Mainland*(V) Thu Feb 15 Fri Feb 16 University Tue Feb 20 @ Father Lopez (V) @Matanzas Thu Feb 22 Sat Feb 24 @ Deland (JV) New Smyrna Tue Feb 27 @Pine Ridge*(V) Thu Mar 1 Seabreeze Tue Mar 6 Thu Mar 7 Hagerty Sat Mar 10 @Spruce Creek(JV) Father Lopez (V) Tue Mar 20 Fri-Sat Mar 23-24 Daytona Beach Slam Matanzas Tue Mar 27 @ Mainland (V) Thu Mar 29 @ New Smyrna Tue Apr 3 Pine Ridge (V) Thu Apr 5 Fri Apr 6 Spruce Creek (V) @Seabreeze Tue Apr 10 Wed Apr 11 Atlantic* Tue Apr 17 Taylor*(V)(Sr Night) Thu Apr 19 @Deland (V) M-W-F Apr 23, 25, 27 District Tournament District Games Conference Games *

Location Home Home Home Home Away Flagler Home UNF Creek Flagler TBA UNF

Location Corci Park Flagler Home Home Father Lopez Matanzas Deland Home Pine Ridge Home Home Spruce Creek Home @ Corci Park Home Mainland NSB Complex Home Home Ormond Complex Home Home Deland Deltona HS

Time 4:00 9:00am 9:00am 3:30 9:00am 3:00 9:00am 8:00am 3:30 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am

Time 9 & 11 4:00 & 6:00 5:30 4:00 & 6:00 4:00 4:30 & 6:30 9 & 11 4:30 & 6:30 4:15 4:00 & 6:00 4:00 & 6:00 9:00 & 10:30 5:30 TBA 5:30 & 7:00 4:00 4:30 & 6:30 5:30 5:30 4:30 & 6:30 4:00 & 6:00 5:30 4:30 TBA

SCHEDULES

DELTONA

Flag Football Schedule Head Coach: Vernon Shelton Assistant Coach: Allen BJ Johnson Day Month Date Opponent Thu Mar 8 Warner Thu Mar 22 Pine Ridge Tue Mar 27 @ Spruce Creek Thu Mar 29 @ New Smyrna Tue Apr 3 @ Atlantic Thu Apr 5 Seabrreeze Tue Apr 10 Mainland Thu Apr 12 @ Matanzas Tue Apr 17 Deland

Deltona High School Newsletter  
Deltona High School Newsletter  

January 2018