Page 1

LIGHTING DISTRIBUTION

February 11, 2013

Upcoming Webcasts

Topic: LED Drivers There will be no webcast February 18 (Presidents' Day)

Content Level: Basic Audience: Distributor Sales Reps, Sales Account Managers, Consultants, ESCOs and End-Users On February 11, 2013 our webcast will feature David Korow. David will review basic circuitry required to light an LED, and then discuss LED thermals, drivers, and finally dimming. Join this webinar to take some of the mystery out of LED sources. Speaker:

Please join us at these times: Eastern - Noon Central -11 AM Mountain - 10 AM Pacific - 9 AM

Upcoming Institute Courses David Korow, LC, GE Lighting Institute.

Sign-On Instructions

To join the meeting on Monday, click on the clock on the right. To add to your calendar in advance, click on the calendar icon on the right. Some people have been having trouble with the links feature. We apologize for the inconvenience and we are working on correcting this. If the links do not work on your computer, you can access the webcast by going to emeetings.webex.com and entering the meeting number below:

LED Indoor Lighting Applications: March 1920. Lighting Retrofits: March 26-27. For more information, see The Institute Course Schedule or enroll now at www.gelearningcentral.com

Meeting Number: 825 081 656 Password: lighting

Audio: To receive audio dial in to the following teleconference Toll free number: (800) 916-9263 (Toll # 212-231-2930) Archived PDFs of webcast presentations can now be accessed through www.gelearningcentral.com. You will need to register for this GE learning portal- you'll get a password within a few hours!

Thank you for your participation! To subscribe to the Monday's @ Noon list, send an e-mail to Mondays.at.Noon@ge.com with the word "SUBSCRIBE" in the subject line. Š 2012 General Electric Company. 1975 Noble Road; East Cleveland, OH 44112; U.S.A.

GE Mondays at Noon  

GE Mondays at Noon