Page 85

MyPick Farmers Art Farm Produce Lenni Workman & Brad Francis 705-924-1078 | lenni.workman@gmail.com Cobourg Farmers’ Market Ashburnham Farm - Gaelic Garlic Romeyn & Christine Stevenson 705-939-2300 | www.gaelicgarlic.ca Keene, Peterborough, Peterborough Downtown Farmers’ Markets

Martin’s Fruit & Vegetable Farm Martin & Laura Oates & family 705-653-0389 | martin_fruitandveggies@hotmail.com Peterborough Farmers’ Market McLean Berry Farm Sam, Jane, Ben & Erin McLean 705-657-2134 | www.mcleanberryfarm.com Haliburton County, Lakefield, Peterborough, Peterborough Downtown Farmers’ Market Moore Orchards Patrick & Heidi Behan 905-372-3911 | mooreorchards@xplornet.ca Cobourg Farmers’ Market

Charlen Organic Farm Harry McMurter 613-475-4017 | charlen@promail.lks.net Belleville Farmers’ Market

OtonaBEE Apiary Astrid Manske 705 295-4354 | otonabeeapiary@gmail.com Keene, Peterborough Farmers’ Markets

The Back 40 Gaston Primeau 416-986-2791 | gprimeau@cpmes.com Front Street & Peterborough Farmers’ Markets

Pinehaven Farm John & Marg Wood 705-932-3540 | johwoo@nexicom.net

Cross Wind Farms Kevin and Cinthia Hope 705-295-6049 | chope@nexicom.net Humber Bay Shores, MyMarket® Bloor.Borden, Liberty Village, Newmarket, Peterborough Wednesday, Peterborough Saturday, Port Hope, Scarborough Bluffs, The Distillery, Leslieville Farmers’ Markets Dancing Bee Apiary Todd Kalisz 905-753-2623 | www.dancingbeehoney.com Cobourg, Port Hope Farmers’ Markets Dobbs Family Farm Steve Dobbs 705-341-3036 | sdobbs99@yahoo.com Lakefield Farmers’ Market Earth Nook Farm Jenny Ross 705-931-3617 | adams.jenny.e@gmail.com Peterborough Farmers’ Market Herbivore Hills Matthew Bolton 613-931-1478 | herbivorehills@gmail.com Lakefield Farmers’ Market Kingsholm Farms Kevin & Margo King 705-653-1252 | info@kingsholmfarms.com Cobourg Farmers’ Market Leahy Stock Farm Bernard Leahy 705-652-5216 | bern.leahy@gmail.com Lakefield Farmers’ Market Lunar Rhythm Gardens Jessica Foote 905-986-9612 | lunarrhythmgardens@gmail.com Lakefield, Port Perry Farmers’ Markets

Riel Acres Trevor Riel 705-768-4643 | tj_riel@hotmail.com Lakefield Farmers’ Market River Road Farms Toula Murchie 705-328-9399 | info@riverroadfarms.ca Appletree, Buckhorn, Lakefield, Lindsay, Main, Peterborough Downtown, Port Hope, Port Perry Uxbridge Farmers’ Markets tapthatsap Jim & Leah Hogg 905-352-2350 | jameshogg333@msn.com Cobourg Farmers’ Market Vokes Farms Andrew Vokes 613-475-0910 | vokes.andrew@gmail.com Campbellford, Codrington Farmers’ Market Well Grounded Kollene Drummond 705-821-2032 | wellgroundedgarden@gmail.com Lakefield Farmers’ Market Wheeler Garlic Larissa 705-868-8577 | www.wheelergarlic.com Buckhorn, Lakefield Farmers’ Markets Wren Lane Farm David and Jane Gauthier 705-931-3281 | wrenlanefarm@yahoo.ca Lakefield, Peterborough Farmers’ Markets Wyl-Win Farm Bonnie Wyllie & David Goodwin 705-639-5606 | wylwinfarm@gmail.com Peterborough Farmers’ Markets

Region 8: Kawarthas Northumberland | 85

Harvest Ontario 2017  

Ontario most trusted source for local agritourism attractions including pick-your-own farms, on-farm markets, farmers' markets, wineries and...

Harvest Ontario 2017  

Ontario most trusted source for local agritourism attractions including pick-your-own farms, on-farm markets, farmers' markets, wineries and...

Advertisement