Page 1

We Run Circles Around Our Competition!


Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


360 American Title Services is an independent full service settlement and title agency, underwritten by some of the leading title insurers in the Title Industry. This affords us the flexibility to customize our programs to the individual needs of our customers, providing them with the best services available.

We offer a full complement of products and services as well as cutting edge technology to streamline every process. This allows us to communicate faster and more accurately with our customers. Technology and quality control play a vital role in all components of our services, providing you with accurate and expedient information that can be relied upon. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to assure customer satisfaction and earn repeat customers.


   

 

 

Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


• • • •

• •

• •

• • • • • •

• • •


• •

• • • • •

• • •

• •

• • • • • •

• •

• • • • • •

Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


         


Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


where 360 American Title Services Servicing Ohio – Indiana – Kentucky

N

Zoom

W

S

Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883

E


how


Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


Conventional Closing Fee

$225

$225

$225

Title Exam

$150

$150

$150

Binder / Commitment

$50

$50

$50

Title Exam

$350

$350

$350

Binder/Commitment

$50

$50

$50

Closing Fee w/o Title Insurance

$400

$400

$400

Binder / Commitment w/Title Insurance

$50

$50

$50

Closing Fee If Closed simultaneously with 1st Mortgage

$100

$100

$100

Closing Fee – w/Title Insurance

$185

$185

$185

Closing Fee – w/o Title Insurance

$350

$350

$350

$400

$400

$400

Title Insurance / Endorsements: Per State Set Rates FHA/VA

Title Insurance / Endorsements: Per State Set Rates Cash Transactions

Title Insurance / Endorsements: Per State Set Rates Secondary Financing

Non Insured Closings – Escrow, Title Search, Closings • • • • • • • • •

$10.00 Seller Express Mail Courier – per item – (payoffs, packages, policies, outer county recordings, etc.) $90.00 Legal Document Preparation Fee (Deed, POA, Affidavit, Release, etc) $50.00 Subordination Processing/Document Preparation $35.00 Settlement Fee to Seller $200.00 Mobile Home Conversion $30.00 Wire Fee – Payoffs/Proceeds Closings Outside Tri-state area – call for quote Applicable Recording Fees Only – Closing Protection Letter (CPL) Lender - $35.00 Seller(s) - $50.00 Buyer(s) - $15.00 Minimum - $35.00


Closing Order Date:

Estimated Closing Date:

Ordered By:

Loan Officer:

Contact name:

Phone:

Refinance 

Purchase 

Second 

Loan Amount: 360 American Title Service 

Selling Agents Office 

Listing Agents Office 

Loan Officer’s Office 

Desired Closing Location:

Property Property Address:

City:

County

State:

Zip:

Borrower (s): Name desired on Title: Marital Status

Married 

His SS#

Her SS#

Home Phone:

Work Phone:

Mobile:

Email:

Single 

Seller Seller:

Name as Listed on Title:

Title Company to get payoffs? Yes 

No 

Reissue Rate:

1st Mortgage:

Account#

2nd Mortgage

Account#

Subordinate 2nd Mortgage? Termite Required: Yes

Yes 

No 

Survey Required:

Yes 

No 

Yes 

No 

No

Realtor Sale Price: $ Listing Agent:

Co:

Phone:

Selling Agent:

Co:

Phone:

Comments:

Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


Providing Prompt, Professional, Personal Service Ohio – Indiana – Kentucky


Name

Direct #

MyFax

Armbruster, Lisa

859-292-5615

859-757-2492

Lisa@360ats.com

Ashton, Julie

859-292-5617

859-757-2495

Julie@360ats.com

Battelle, Heather

859-292-5629

859-757-2470

Heather@360ats.com

Bricking, Craig

859-292-5628

859-757-2477

Craig@360ats.com

Carney, Pat

513-947-2360

513-672-0738

Pat@360ats.com

Channels, Carla

859-292-5610

513-824-8149

Carla@360ats.com

Durbin, Deanne

859-292-5613

859-757-2504

Deanne@360ats.com

Gittinger, Ronnia

513-947-2360

513-821-8117

Ronnia@360ats.com

Lutts, Ashley

859-292-5632

859-757-2469

Ashley@360ats.com

Lutts, Kelly

859-292-5630

859-757-2471

Kelly@360ats.com

Moorhead, Sarah

859-292-5631

859-757-2493

Sarah@360ats.com

Proctor, Alisha

859-292-5621

859-757-2479

Alisha@360ats.com

Reese, Mika

859-292-5622

513-824-8153

Mika@360ats.com

Stickley, Linda

859-292-5620

859-757-2467

Linda@360ats.com

VanSant, Tina

859-292-5618

859-757-2463

Tina@360ats.com

Vogelpohl, Lynda

859-292-5622

859-7572501

Cincinnati 513.942.2360

Northern Kentucky 859.344.0200

E-Mail

Lynda@360ats.com

West Chester/Mason 513.206.9883


360 Americn Title - Marketing Piece  

This is our new marketing piece.