Page 1

Download Sixty Minutes for St. George (Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers Book 2) Epub Click button below to download or read this book

Description

The thrilling and authentic Nicholas Everard naval thriller On St George’s Day 1918 the Royal Navy launch a desperate assault on the German base of Zeebrugge. In the sixty minutes from touchdown to withdrawal, eleven VCs were won and hundreds lay dead or wounded. Churchill said the raid ‘may well rank as the finest feat of arms of the Great War’. Sub-lieutenant Nicholas Everard finds himself in the thick of it: working on minelaying operations, manning coastal patrols and, above all, fighting in savage clashes with enemy destroyers. He must not only fight his skilled opponents: he must fight the odds... For readers of Philip McCutchan and Douglas Reeman, Alexander Fullerton’s outstanding ability to recreate the war as it was felt and lived bursts from every line of this extraordinary novel, the second in the Nicholas Everard series.

The Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

The Blooding of the Guns Sixty Minutes for St. George Patrol to the Golden Horn Storm Force to Narvik Last Lift from Crete All the Drowning Seas


7. A Share of Honour 8. The Torch Bearers 9. The Gatecrashers

Download sixty minutes for st george (nicholas everard naval thrillers book 2) epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B073J3NWGM

Download sixty minutes for st george (nicholas everard naval thrillers book 2) epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B073J3NWGM

Advertisement