Page 8

2HAVE Hæsumvej 82 DK-9530 Støvring Denmark +45 70 70 72 26 | info@2have.dk

DENMARK

SALES TEAM

Nord - og Midtjylland

GERMANY

Jonna Sørensen +45 20 71 96 86 | jonna@2have.dk

Werner Meisner +49 0162 937 45 72 info@meisner-hv.de

Amanda Jensen +45 53 37 53 69 | amanda@2have.dk

Fyn og Sønderjylland Maj-Britt Linn Andersen +45 27 51 27 62 | maj-britt@2have.dk

Sjælland

PLZ 10000-13999; 18000-33999; 3700038999; 40000-54999; 56000-59999; 80000-97999

Kurt Schreiber +49 0171 4504631 schreiberk@aol.com

Gert Jensen +45 20 33 26 97 | gert@2have.dk

PLZ 34000-36999; 55000-55999; 60000-69999

Laura Godtfredsen +45 24 62 89 10 | laura@2have.dk

Manuela Fien +49 0176 31515221 trends-and-more@web.de

NORWAY

PLZ 70000-79999

Iren Moen +47 46 81 80 97 | iren@2have.dk

Renate Michael +49 0171 85 75 881 renate.michael@t-online.de

Morten Vangsted +47 41 57 38 81 | morten@2have.dk

PLZ 00000-09999; 14000-17999 39000-39999; 98000-99999

SWEDEN

AUSTRIA

Mona Gernelin +46 070 545 55 083 mona@laviedesignsystem.se

Rolf Witholt +43 681 840 318 25 AUT +49 178 189 39 82 DE rwitholt@web.de

Profile for 2have

2HAVE home  

2HAVE home - is a small collection of furniture and interior for flower, interior and garden shops.

2HAVE home  

2HAVE home - is a small collection of furniture and interior for flower, interior and garden shops.

Profile for 2have.dk
Advertisement