Page 1

2524 (Oakington) Sqn Training Programme September - December 2010 Thurs 02/09/10

Tues 07/09/10

Thurs 09/09/10

Tues 14/09/10

Drill

Drill

Drill

Uniform

Ranks

Thurs 16/09/10

Tues 21/09/10

Thurs 23/09/10

Tues 28/09/10

Thurs 30/09/10

Airmanship 1

Airmanship 1

Airmanship 1

Drill test

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Principles of flight

Principles of flight

Principles of flight

Airmanship 2

Fg Off Williams

Fg Off Williams

Fg Off Williams

Propulsion

Propulsion

First Class

Radio Communication Ex

Leadership Ex's

Propulsion

Mr Sheath

Propulsion

WO King

WO King

WO King

Airframes – Sgt Houghton

Airframes – Sgt Houghton

Airframes – Sgt Houghton

Projects

WO King

Projects

Senior

Air Rec

Leading

Staff Pt1 Airframes – Sgt Houghton Staff Pt 2

Other Activity CO's Parade Uniform Working Blues Wedgew oods

Working Blues Working Blues Green

Page 1

Shooting Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues


2524 (Oakington) Sqn Training Programme September - December 2010 Tues 05/10/10

Thurs 07/10/10

Tues 12/10/10

Airmanship 1

Airmanship 1

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Thurs 14/10/10

Tues 19/10/10

Thurs 20/10/10

Tues 26/10/10

Thurs 28/10/10

IET

IET

IET

Radio

Radio

CI Stevenson

CI Stevenson

CI Stevenson

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Airmanship 2

Airmanship 2

Airmanship 2

Basic Nav

Mr Sheath

Mr Sheath

Mr Sheath

CI Stevenson

Propulsion

TBC

TBC

TBC

First Class

TBC

Pilot nav – Fg Off Williams

Pilot nav – Fg Off Williams

TBC

Cross Country

TBC

Projects

WO King

Projects

Senior

Sports with 2331

Leading

Staff Pt1 Airframes – Sgt Houghton

Pilot nav – Fg Off Williams

Staff Pt 2

Other Activity CO's Parade Uniform Wedgew oods

Shooting Working Blues Working Blues Sports kit

Page 2

Shooting Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Sports kit


Tues 02/11/10

Thurs 04/11/10

Tues 09/11/10

Thurs 11/11/10

Tues 16/11/10

Thurs 18/11/10

Tues 23/11/10

Thurs 25/11/10

Radio

Map Reading

Map Reading

Map Reading

Map Reading

RAF

RAF

RAF

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Sgt Robelou

Air Rec

Revision

Projects

Revision

EXAMS

2524 (Oakington) Sqn Training Programme September - December 2010 Tues 30/11/10

First Class

Basic Nav

Basic Nav

CI Stevenson

CI Stevenson

TBC

TBC

TBC

Projects

Senior

TBC

General 1st Aid Intro

Leading

Staff Pt1 Pilot nav – Fg Off Williams Staff Pt 2

Other Activity CO's Parade Uniform Wedgew oods

Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues Working Blues

Page 3


Tues 28/12/10

Thurs 30/12/10

Tues 04/01/11

Thurs 06/01/11

HOL

General ATC/RAF. B&C Wing knowledge

Thurs 23/12/10

HOL

Sgt Robelou

Tues 21/12/10

HOL

Sgt Robelou

Thurs 16/12/10

HOL

HOF

Tues 14/12/10

HOL

HOF

Thurs 09/12/10

HOL

Tues 07/12/10

Xmas Party for cadets

Thurs 02/12/10

Projects

2524 (Oakington) Sqn Training Programme September - December 2010

First Class

Staff Pt1

Uniform Night - Bring uniform with you

Senior

Sports with 2331

Leading

Staff Pt 2

Other Activity CO's Parade Uniform Working Blues Wedgew oods

Sports kit

Civvies

Civvies

Page 4


Training Programme  

2524 (Oakington) Training Programme Sep/Dec 2010

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you