Page 1

SDI 2014 Annual Enrollment Webinars Learn about the choices you have and how they can work for you and your family SDI Benefits and Anthem will be co-hosting webinars covering SDI’s Annual Enrollment and benefits change for 2014. Please join us as we review:    

The SDI benefit choices you have for 2014 - and how they can work for you and your family Benefit changes for 2014 The HSA plan and how it can help you save long term New tools that can help you become healthier and lead a more productive life

To register for one of the events, use a link below for the webinar you would like to attend and follow the instructions. Participation requires Internet access and/or a telephone. To join the webinar (10 minutes prior to the start time of the event):         

Click on or type in the link below. Enter your name, e-mail and the event password: anthem. Click Join Now. The software required to join the event should automatically install on your computer. This may take a few minutes. Please do not click any buttons while the software is loading. You will be placed into the webcast portion of the event. A pop-up window will appear with the toll free dial in number for the audio portion of the event. Dial 1-877-668-4490 (for any of the webinars) You will be asked to enter the conference ID number from the pop up window into your telephone. You will then be asked to enter your attendee ID number from the pop up window into your telephone. You have now successfully entered both the WebEx conference and audio portion of the webinar.

To join the conference call only:    

Dial 1-877-668-4490. Enter the event number for the event you wish to join. When prompted for an attendee ID number – press “#”. You will be placed into the audio portion of the event.

Live Annual Enrollment meetings will be held in some locations. Check with your local payroll, benefits or HR staff to find a meeting, if available.


Webinar Schedule Tuesday, October 15 – 8 am EST, 7 am CT, 5 am PST Event number: 268 985 576 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=268985576&t=a Tuesday, October 15 – 4 pm EST, 3 pm CT, 1 pm PST Event number: 267 758 784 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=267758784&t=a Thursday, October 17 – 11 am EST, 10 am CT, 8 am PST Event number: 261 296 890 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=261296890&t=a Thursday, October 17 – 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 4 pm PST Event number: 264 276 369 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=264276369&t=a Monday, October 21 – 8 am EST, 7 am CST, 5 am PST Event number: 268 276 564 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=268276564&t=a Monday, October 21 – 11 am EST, 10 am CST, 8 am PST Event number: 266 199 246 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=266199246&t=a Tuesday, October 22 – 6 am EST, 5 am CST, 3 am PST Event number: 267 526 714 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=267526714&t=a Tuesday, October 23 – 4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 1 pm PST Event number: 261 494 069 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=261494069&t=a Wednesday, October 23 – 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 4 pm PST Event number: 268 819 243 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=268819243&t=a Tuesday, October 29 – 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 4 pm PST Event number: 264 464 243 Event password: anthem Event address for attendees: https://anthemevents.webex.com/anthemevents/onstage/g.php?d=264464243&t=a

Benefit webinar schedule  

2014 Annual Enrollment Webinar Schedule

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you