Page 41

036CS-CBHN - Spread.qxp_Template 5/8/18 8:36 AM Page 1

3303 Thomasville Road Tallahassee, FL 32308 850-386-6160

RESIDENTIAL

Brian & Fay Armstrong 850.556.1169 FaySarmstrong@gmail.com

Rachael Davis 850.556.7917

Mariela Bartens Santurri 850.545.3920

Jason Boone 850.545.0186

Mariela@MarielaSellsHomes.com JasonButlerBoone@yahoo.com

Scott Williamson 850.228.5512

RachaelTDavis@yahoo.com ScottWilliamsonHomes@gmail.com

Jim Butler 850.933.9005

Lisa Carey 850.212.3083

JMB9005@gmail.com

Lesa Hart 850.443.7919

Lisa@CareyHartRealtors.com Lesa@CareyHartRealtors.com

Kelly Chavers 850.212.1727

Chris Cicatello 850.519.2624

ChaversK@gmail.com

CCicatello@EmbarqMail.com

Joann Jacobs 850.556.2220

Tom Jacobs 850.556.5426

Georgia Turner 850.510.4286

Cindy Cooper 850.545.8076

Maren Cox 850.728.3525

Sandy Dallett 850.528.3285

Bruce Foster 850.294.8640

JacobsJoann@gmail.com

TJacobs4477@gmail.com

Georgia@TLHRealEstate.com

Cindy@TLHRealEstate.com

MarenCox@gmail.com

Sandy@iSellTallahassee.net

BruceFosterColdwellBanker@gmail.com

COMMERCIAL CORPORATE RELOCATION

Coldwell Banker’s #1 Affiliate Office in the State of Florida in Adjusted Gross Commission

Dale Fuller 850.510.2292

Christina Garcia 786.295.0149

DaleFuller.ColdwellBanker@gmail.com Christina.O.Garcia@gmail.com

Cassandra Harbin 850.545.6661

Meg Hilaman 850.556.2366

Yvonne Howell 850.933.2219

Molly Jenkins 850.528.1707

Alicia Joyner 850.528.7189

Lea Manifold 850.443.2649

CGHarbin1@aol.com

Meg.Hilaman@gmail.com

YvonneJHowell@gmail.com

Molly.Jenkins@coldwellbanker.com

AliciaJoyner1@gmail.com

LeaManifold@aol.com

www.ColdwellBankerTallahassee.com

SERVING TALLAHASSEE & SURROUNDING AREAS

Mary Marr 850.728.9433

Lisa Montgomery-Calvert 850.556.1226

Christie Orros 850.321.2393

T.J. Palmer 850.631.1000

Colleen Phelps 850.879.3729

Kathy Reardon 850.510.2511

Amber Renaud 850.570.8242

Kathy Rivenbark 850.363.3800

Mary@MaryMarrSells.com

LisaMCalvert@outlook.com

agent@tallyrealestate.com

thelma@myrealtortj.com

cphelps1961@gmail.com

kathy@tallahasseehomeseller.com

amber@theprotosgroup.com

sellingtally@gmail.com

Sylvia Thomas 850.545.0962

Deborah Thompson 850.933.1349

Nadia Scheffers 850.264.9005

Bonnie Scott Walls 850.294.9275

Erin Sexton 850.320.2465

Fincher Smith 850.545.9070

Ana Sootin 850.545.1914

Jules Straker 850.841.0097

Laurie Swearingen 850.545.3600

Priscilla Tharpe 850.933.9412

nadiascheffers@gmail.com

BonnieScottWalls@comcast.net

ESextonRealtor@gmail.com

fincher@FinchTally.com

AnaSootin@gmail.com

JDStraker@earthlink.net

LHSwear@aol.com

TharpePL@gmail.com

36 | Parade

of Homes

CallMeSylviaThomas@gmail.com Deborah@DeborahThompson.com

Parade of Homes | 37

2018 Tallahassee Parade of Homes  

The official magazine for the 2018 Tallahassee Parade of Homes event presented the Tallahassee Builders Association. Preview the floor plans...

2018 Tallahassee Parade of Homes  

The official magazine for the 2018 Tallahassee Parade of Homes event presented the Tallahassee Builders Association. Preview the floor plans...

Advertisement