Issuu on Google+

Baccalaureate Committee Ewelina Czekaj, Chair Andrew Bingham, Melanie Dexter, Jennifer Gill, Kyle Powers James McLaughlin, Committee Advisor Baccalaureate Class of 2012 Board of Directors Keegan Mehrtens, Chair Alana Aubin Miranda Aufiero Andrew Beliveau Allyson Bernard Michael Boucher Dana Buckley Kateyln Comeau Alison Corriveau Michael Ducey Michael Egan Linda Fu Ryan Genato Alexzandria Haney Jennifer Kamara Lauren Ketschke Jillian Kloc Mackenzie Massey Keegan Mehrtens Nicholas Mondor Sofia Mukhanov Caroylnn Ohlson Christina Ouellette Kush Patel Kate Pellegriti-Millen Kayla Rayworth Matt Rosen Timothy Shaffer Courtney Sparell Daniel Sullivan Xiying Zhang ยง Special thanks to Professor Douglas G. Weeks, Administrator of Applied Music, and the Senior Class Board of Directors Over the past twenty-five years, Sharon Wulf has been a senior high-technology executive, college professor, author, educational organization vice president, board member, angel investor, and management consultant In 1992, she founded Enterprise Systems, a business and organizational development firm integrating her unique combination of expertise to offer individual coaching, executive education, and in-house corporate professional development training programs. In addition to consulting and teaching, Sharon serves on three nonprofit boards, including the National Board of Directors for the English Speaking Union of the United States of America, headquartered in New York City. At WPI, Sharon teaches courses in Graduate Qualifying Projects and Leadership at the School of Business. Friday, May 11, 2012

Baccalaureate 2012

Related publications