Issuu on Google+

Texas Intercollegiate Press Association Type-Hi 2013 Winners from the 2013 TIPA Convention On-Site Contests in Fort Worth, Texas. Inside are the best from writers, photographers, and designers from Texas’ 2-year and 4-year, public and private college and university student media. DIRECTOR’S TROPHY -- Members of the Sam Houston State University student media participating in the 2013 TIPA Convention in Fort Worth, took home the first Director’s Trophy for On-Site Contest Excellence. The trophy is presented to the school accumulating the most points in the convention’s 30 on-site contests. From left to right: Debbi Hatton, Sophie Nelson, Lizzeth De La Garza, Trent Scott, Bryce Leasure, Jacquelin Villafranco, Kessler McLaughlin, Meghan Herring, Connor Hyde, Stephen Green, Misti Jones, Robin Johnson, Kassidy Turnpaugh, Monty Sloan, LeeAn Muns. (photo submitted by SHSU)

Type-Hi 2013

Related publications