Issuu on Google+

TEXAS SINGS! Volume 29 Number 1 Official Publication of the Texas Choral Directors Association Jeff Rice president Amy Allibon past president Fall 2012 Billy Talley president-elect 2012–2013 Randall Hooper college/community Laura Rachita elementary TCDA OFFICERS Mark Rohwer high school Gary Mabry church Karen Gonzalez secretary/treasurer Kari Gilbertson middle school/junior high Sharon Lutz executive director Nonprofit Org. U.S. Postage Paid Austin, Texas Permit No. 789

Texas Sings! Fall 2012 Issue

Related publications