Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide BUILDING CONTRACTORS CONTINUED FROM PAGE 5

Tom Malot Construction, Inc. Tommy Malot 650 E Pine St - Ste 104, Central Point OR 97502 tommy@malotconstruction.com www.malotconstruction.com 541-664-1258 McLennan Builders Inc. Jim McLennan 15420 Ocean View Dr, Brookings OR 97415 mclennanhere@hotmail.com www.mclennancontractors.com 1-541-469-5822 W.L. Moore Construction, Inc. Bret Moore PO Box 3577, Central Point OR 97502 bretm@twncrks.com www.twincreeksincentralpoint.com 541-665-5401

Reichenshammer Building and Design Tamara Reichenshammer 29 S Grape St, Medford OR 97501 designerreich@aol.com www.ashlandhomebuilder.com 541-482-1212 Scott Jensen General Contractor Scott Jensen 5651 Sterling Creek Rd, Jacksonville OR 97530 sjensengc@gmail.com www.sjensengc.com 541-899-0990 Silverstone Construction, Inc. David DeCarlow 2138 Duncan Dr, Medford OR 97504 dldecarlow@aol.com 541-773-6036 South Valley Construction, Inc. Mike Hansen 4974 Old Stage Rd, Central Point OR 97502 svcinc1@gmail.com www.svoregon.com 541-665-3310

Vision Homes, Inc. Mark Wickman PO Box 3550, Central Point OR 97502 mark@visionhomesinc.net www.visionhomesinc.net 541-855-8992

6

February 2, 2014

West Point Construction Ramiro Castaneda 3530 Bellinger Ln, Medford OR 97501 westpointconstruction@gmail.com 541-770-2757 Whittle Construction, Inc. Karic Roberge 2597 Whittle Ave, Medford OR 97504 Karicroberge@charter.net www.whittlehome.com 541-779-1321 BUILDING CONTRACTORS COMMERCIAL

Pahlisch Homes Shane Machlauchlan 63088 NE 18th - Ste100, Bend OR 97701 shanem@pahlischhomes.com www.pahlischhomes.com 1-541-385-6762 x110

Jerry Toney Construction, Inc. Jerry Toney 6581 Griffin Creek Rd, Medford OR 97501 dtoney@ccountry.com www.jerrytoneyconstruction.com 541-774-4475

Jason Vos Homes, LLC Jason Vos 4287 Colver Rd, Phoenix OR 97535 jason@jasonvoshomes.com www.jasonvoshomes.com 541-512-0994

Ashland Remodeling / Stokes Built, Inc. Walter Stokes 242 W Hersey, Ashland OR 97520 the.walter.stokes@gmail.com www.stokesbuilt.com 541-488-0815 Ken Krumdieck, Inc. Mike Neely 300 Helman St, Ashland OR 97520 kenkrumdieckinc@charter.net www.kenkrumdieck.com 541-482-4566 Mahar Homes, Inc. Randy Jones 815 Alder Creek Dr, Medford OR 97504 randy@maharhomes.com www.maharhomes.com 541-776-1200 R.A. Murphy Construction, Inc. Reid Murphy 902 Chevy Way, Medford OR 97504 office@ramurphyconstruction.com www.ramurphyconstruction.com 541-776-2336 Scott Jensen General Contractor Scott Jensen 5651 Sterling Creek Rd, Jacksonville OR 97530 sjensengc@gmail.com www.sjensengc.com 541-899-0990 Jerry Toney Construction, Inc. Jerry Toney 6581 Griffin Creek Rd, Medford OR 97501 dtoney@ccountry.com www.jerrytoneyconstruction.com 541-774-4475

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014