Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide TITLE AND ESCROW SERVICES CONTINUED FROM PAGE 33

First American Title Insurance Co. of Oregon Kathy Baker 1225 Crater Lake Ave - Ste 101, Medford OR 97504 kathybaker@firstam.com www.firstam.com 541-779-7250 Ticor Title Company Frank Mania 1555 E. McAndrews Road, Medford, OR 97504 frank.mania@ticortitle.com www.myticorfrank.com 541-779-2811 UTILITY PROVIDERS & LOCATORS Avista Gas Debby Reid PO Box 1709, Medford OR 97501 debby.reid@avistacorp.com www.avista.com 541-858-4779

Milgard Windows Jeff Spear 297 Princeville Dr, Eagle Point, OR 97524 jeffspear@milgard.com www.milgard.com 541-830-4687

Parr Lumber Company Mel Weeks 1231 Disk Dr, Medford OR 97501 melw@parr.com www.parr.com 541-734-7277

BCVSA Waste Water Services 3915 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR 97501 541-779-4144 Pacific Power and Light 925 Grape Street, Medford, OR 97501 www.pacificorp.com 888-221-7070 Utility Locating Services 305 N.E. 102nd Avenue Suite 300 Portland, OR 97220 www.callbeforeyoudig.org 1-800-332-2344 (or 811) WELL DRILLING & PUMPS Clouser Drilling, Inc. Kevin Gill 1624 SE N Street - Ste 4-D, Grants Pass OR 97527 kevin@clouserdrilling.com www.clouserdrilling.com 541-476-7795 Desert Pump, Inc. Barry Bloomberg 6868 Crater Lake Hwy, White City OR 94503 kennedyfuel@gmail.com 541-826-3136

Sierra Pacific Windows Skip Sorich 205 Fern Valley Rd., Suite D-1, Phoenix, OR 97535 ssorich@spi-ind.com www.sierrawindows.com 541-535-1461 WINDOWS COVERINGS Aja’s Blinds and Designs Aja Holland 605 Harley Rd, Phoenix OR 97535 ajasblinds@gmail.com www.ajasblinds.com 541-897-0521 Fashions for Windows and Interiors Jerry Molinaro 1796 Ashland St, Ashland OR 97520 jerry@fashionsforwindows.com www.fashionsforwindows.com 541-482-9620 YARD & LAWN MAINTENANCE

WINDOWS SUPPLIER Arrow Mountain Windows. Llc Mark Martin 572 Parsons Dr - Ste 106, Medford OR 97501 541-840-0829 February 2, 2014

Hi Way Lumber Co. Bob Casad PO Box 4743, Medford OR 97501 hiway@charterinternet.com 541-779-2753

Mountain View Window & Door, Inc. Ray Cannon 4778 Crater Lake Ave, Medford OR 97504 salesl@mtvwd.com www.mtvwd.com 541-772-2272

Medford Water Commission 200 S Ivy St #177, Medford, OR 97501 wtrcom@ci.medford.or.us www.medfordwater.org 541-774-2430

34

Bill’s Glass Jim Butler 319 E McAndrews, Medford OR 97501 jim@billsglass.com www.billsglass.com 541-773-5881

Earth Works Aarich DelCarlo 2694 Hawaiian Ave, Medford OR 97504 earthworks2415@gmail.com 541-414-7511

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014