Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide PLUMBING / MATERIALS CONTINUED FROM PAGE 28

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. Gina Savage 1130 Helicopter Way, Central Point OR 97502 gina.savage@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com 541-773-4323 POOL CONTRACTORS A Plus Pools Eerin Magee 2831 Larch Ave, Central Point OR 97502 etmagee69@gmail.com www.apluspools.com 541-776-0794

RETIREMENT COMMUNITY

PRESSURE WASHING Statewide Sales and Service Mike Enright 20878 Sage Rd, Medford OR 97501 info@statewideconstructionsales.com www.statewideconstructionsales.com 541-772-2660

Bennington Construction Co. Brad Bennington PO Box 1896, Jacksonville OR 97530 541-941-0901 REAL ESTATE / REALTOR Barbara Allen Group Danna Gibson 320 E Main St - #100, Ashland OR 97520 allengroup@johnlscott.com www.barbaraallen.com 541-708-5775 Coldwell Banker Pro West Real Estate Therese MacGregor 502 W Main St - Ste 101, Medford OR 97501 theresem@cbprowest.com www.cbprowest.com 541-773-6868

30

February 2, 2014

Rogue Valley Manor Krista Amundson 1200 Mira Mar Ave., Medford, OR 97504-8546 Krista@retirement.org http://www.retirement.org/rvm 541-857-7777 Veranda Park Retirement Living 1641 Veranda Park Dr, Medford OR 97504 541-494-5000

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

JJ Kramer Kayre Imus 871 Medford Center, Medford OR 97504 kayreimus@johnlscott.com 541-774-5625

Rogue Valley Association of Realtors Tina Grimes 629 Franquette St., Medford, OR 97501 tina@somls.com www.somls.com 541-770-7060 Windermere / Van Fleet and Assoc., Inc. John Zupan 1117 E Jackson St., Medford, OR jzupan@vanvleet.com www.windermerevanvleet.com 541-779-6520

Oshen Natural Pools Kerry Kencairn 545 A St - Ste 3, Ashland OR 97520 info@oshennaturalpools.com www.oshennaturalpools.com 541-488-4639

Home Quest Realty Ellie George 5000 Cirrus Dr - #201, Medford OR 97504 ellie@hqoregon.com www.homequestoregon.com 541-612-4630

John L. Scott Real Estate of Medford Jim Remley 871 Medford Center, Medford OR 97504 jimremley@johnlscott.com www.johnlscott.com/medford 541-734-5249

ROCK & DECORATIVE STONE Allied Building Products Brian Mosier 3630 Crater Lake Ave, Medford OR 97504 brian.mosier@alliedbuilding.com 541-779-4571 Leave Your Mark! Pete Cislo 4631 S. Pacific Hwy., Phoenix, OR 97535 pete.cislo@gmail.com www.leaveyourmarkllc.com 541-535-3445 Ron Hailicka Equipment, Inc. Ron Hailicka PO BOX 331, Butte Falls, OR 97522 owls1@embarqmail.com 541-865-3312 ROOFING CONTRACTORS Bleser Built Roofing, Inc. Ryan Blesser PO Box 2898, White City, OR 97503 betibleser@charter.net www.bleserbuiltroofing.com 541-830-0226 Hoag Roofing David Cook PO Box 756, Medford OR 97501 hoagroofing@clearwire.net hoagroofing.com 541-779-7743

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014