Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide PAVING CONTRACTORS

NOT FOR PROFIT CONTINUED FROM PAGE 27

Home Builders Association of Jackson County Carlos Reichenshammer 1006 E Jackson St, Medford OR 97504 carlos@hbajc.com www.hbajc.com 541-773-2872 Housing Authority of Jackson County Scott Foster 2251 Table Rock Rd, Medford OR 97501 brenda@hajc.net www.hajc.net 541-779-5785 OFFICE MACHINES

American Building Company, Inc. Gary Whittle 1588 Upland Place Medford, OR 97504 ameribuild1@gmail.com www.american-building-company.com 541-944-3464

PAINTING CONTRACTORS

Bennington Construction Co. Brad Bennington PO Box 1896, Jacksonville OR 97530 541-941-0901

Benjamin Kieffer Painting Ben Kieffer 1040 Mira Mar, Medford OR 97504 kiefferben@yahoo.com 541-324-6643

PLUMBING CONTRACTORS

Corey Robbins Painting Company Corey Robbins 1477 Kingsley Dr, Medford OR 97504 corey@coreyrobbins.com www.coreyrobbins.com 541-770-5275 Specialized Pre-Finishing LLC. Tim Spencer 2078 Lars Way, Medford OR 97501 specializedprefinishing@gmail.com 541-779-4978 Two Stiffs Who Need Work, Inc. Kenn Conger PO Box 1231, Ashland, OR 97520 twostiff@mind.net 541- 482-2964 PAINTING EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES Sherwin Williams Paint Co. Samantha Rasmussen 2560-A Crater Lake Hwy., Medford, OR 97504-4172 SW8157@sherwin.com www.sherwin-williams.com 541-779-0223 PARKING LOT MAINTENANCE Statewide Sales and Service Mike Enright PO Box 675, 20878 Sage Rd, Medford, OR 97501-0045 info@statewideconstructionsales.com www.statewideconstructionsales.co 541-772-2660 February 2, 2014

Mountain View Paving, Inc. Paul Meyer PO Box 508, Talent, OR 97540 mountainviewpaving@yahoo.com www.mountainviewpavinginc.com 541-535-3840 PLANNING & CONSULTATION

ABC Office Machines John Parsons 1327 Redwood Ave, Grants Pass OR 97527 johnp@abcofficemachines.com www.abcofficemachines.com 541-479-1481

28

Knife River, Inc. Dave Ross PO Box 1145, Medford OR 97501 dave.ross@kniferiver.com www.kniferiver.com 541-770-2960

Ashland - Medford Plumbing, Inc. Jon Janakes PO Box 8494, Medford OR 97504 jon@pipefitter.biz www.ashlandmedfordplumbing.com 541-734-3236 Economy Plumbing, Inc. Gerard Fowler 309 Kent St, Ashland OR 97520 gfowler@ashlandoregon.org 541-482-4733 SOS Plumbing, Inc. Mike Davis Sr. 206 South Pacific Hwy., Talent, OR 97540-6649 mike@sosplumbing.net www.sosplumbing.net 541-535-5063 Tocher Plumbing, Inc. George Tocher 441 Savage Creek Rd, Grants Pass, OR 97527 tocherplumbing@gmail.com 541-582-4726 PLUMBING / MATERIALS WHOLESALE Budge-McHugh Supply Co. Louis Budge PO Box 758, Medford OR 97501 lbudge304@aol.com 541-779-6180

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014