Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide LANDSCAPE CONTRACTORS CONTINUED FROM PAGE 25

Scofield Landscape, Inc. Melanie Scofield 17 Sterling Cr Rd, Jacksonville OR 97530 melanie@scofieldlandscape.com www.scofieldlandscape.com 541-899-1764

KOBI - TV Bob Wise 125 S Fir St, Medford OR 97501 rwise@kobi5.com www.localnewscomesfirst.com 541-779-5555

Southern Oregon Tree Care Willie Gingg 2568 Crater Lake Ave, Medford OR 97504 info@sotreecare.com www.sotreecare.com 541-772-0404 LANDSCAPE CONTRACTORS SYNTHETIC LAWN Leave Your Mark! Pete Cislo 4631 N Pacific Hwy, Phoenix OR 97535 pete.cislo@gmail.com www.leaveyourmarkllc.com 541-535-3445

26

February 2, 2014

Radio Medford Joe Mussio 1438 Rossanley Dr., Medford, OR 97501 jmussio@radiomedford.com radiomedford.com 541-779-1550 MORTGAGE LENDERS

MEDIA / ADVERTISING Charter Media Darin Claiborne 109 S Grape St, Medford OR 97501 darin.clairborne@chartercom.com www.chartermedia.com 541-282-8685

KMVU - DT Fox 26 Tina Mickelson 820 Crater Lake Ave, Medford OR 97504 tmickelson@kmvu-tv.com www.fox26medford.com 541-772-1020

iMortgage Mike Towery 3389 Crater Lake Hwy, Medford OR 97504 mike.towery@imortgage.com www.imortgage.com 541-646-3054

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014