Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide EDUCATION

ENGINEERING SERVICES Engineer On Call Mark Wegener 457 Elm Street, Phoenix OR 97535 mark@engineeroncall.net www.engineeroncall.net 541-324-0179

Home Builders Association of Jackson County Carlos Reichenshammer 1006 E Jackson St, Medford OR 97504 carlos@hbajc.com www.hbajc.com 541-773-2872

Precision Structural Engineering, Inc. Nabil Taha 250 Main St, Klamath Falls OR 97601 bill@stucture1.com www.structure1.com 1-541-850-6300

Rogue Community College Ralph Henderson 7800 Pacific Ave., White City, OR 97503 RHenderson@roguecc.edu www.roguecc.edu 541-245-7907

EVENT LOCATIONS

Rogue Valley Association of Realtors Tina Grimes 629 Franquette St., Medford, OR 97501 tina@somls.com www.somls.com 541-770-7060 SOREDI Marybeth Buonassissi 100 E Main Street, Suite A, Medford, OR 97501 marybethb@soredi.org www.soredi.org 541-773-8946 ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS Accurate Electric Technologies, LLC Matt McKenzie 7583 Genes Ct, White City OR 97503 accuratee@hotmail.com www.accurateelectrictech.com 541-245-6788 Future Tech, Inc. Jacquelyn Konnegen 12990 Modoc Rd, White City OR 97503 futuretech@ccountry.net 541-826-7538

February 2, 2014

Richard T. Brink, Builder Richard Brink 63776 Antelope Rd, White City OR 97503 541-944-1824 JM Construction, Inc. Jason Myers PO Box 1637, Shady Cove OR 97539 jmconstructioninc@earthlink.net www.jmconstructionoregon.com 541-878-7810 May Rock and Excavating, LLC Ken May 808 W Butler Ln, Ashland OR 97520 mayrock@aol.com 541-482-2289

FENCING CONTRACTORS

Pacific Electrical Contractors, Inc. James Hess 920 S Grape St, Medford OR 97501 jim@pacificelectrical.com www.pacificelectrical.com 541-773-7751

20

EXCAVATION CONTRACTORS

Morgan Excavating James Morgan PO Box 2547, White City OR 97503 boxermorgan@charter.net 541-831-1539

Kaylor Electric, LLC Tal Kaylor P Box 639, Phoenix OR 97535 tal@kaylorelectic.com www.kaylorelectric.com 541-535-2600

Paulsen Electric, Inc. Dave Paulsen PO Box 3481, Central Point OR 97502 boofa57@yahoo.com 541-664-6464

Jackson County Fairgrounds / Expo Dave Koellermeier 1 Peninger Rd, Central Point OR 97502 koelledh@jacksoncounty.org www.jcfairgrounds.com 541-774-8270

Quality Fence Company Rick Dolmage 114 W Pine St, Central Point OR 97502 qualityfence@qualityfenceco.com www.qualityfenceco.com 541-664-2281 FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS Evergreen Federal Bank Al Francis 501 Crater Lake Ave, Medford OR 97504 afrancis@evergreenbanking.com www.evergreenbanking.com 541-659-6534

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014