Issuu on Google+

Home Builders Association of Jackson County - 2014 Building Directory and Buying Guide COMPUTERS

Knife River, Inc. Bill Lowe PO Box 1145, Medford OR 97501 Bill.lowe@kniferiver.com www.kniferiver.com 541-732-2752

Aptus Computers Matt Boughton PO Box 2690, White City OR 97503 mboughton@aptuscomputers.com www.aptuscomputers.com 541-890-3697 CONCRETE SERVICES AND SUPPLIES CUTTING, DRILLING & BORING Cut’N Break John Lawton PO Box 1455, Medford OR 97501 cutnbreak@aol.com www.cutnbreak.com 541-779-1482

COUNTERTOPS Marble Creations Gary Spoonts 6473 Crater Lake Hwy, Central Point OR 97502 toni_santos@marblecreations.net www.marblecreations.net 541-830-8500

LLAD, Inc. Janet Hodges PO Box 516, Medford OR 97501 janethodges-lladinc@hotmail.com www.lladconcretecutting.com 541-772-8271

COUNTERTOPS GRANITE & STONE Cornerstone Granite, LLC Becky Blagdon 5724 Crater Lake Ave, Central Point OR 97502 cornerstonecountertops@yahoo.com www.granitemafia.com 541-773-1051

Statewide Sales and Service Mike Enright 20878 Sage Rd, Medford OR 97501 info@statewideconstructionsales.com www.statewideconstructionsales.com 541-772-2660 CONCRETE SERVICES AND SUPPLIES FINISHING Cut’N Break John Lawton PO Box 1455, Medford OR 97501 cutnbreak@aol.com www.cutnbreak.com 541-779-1482

TerraFirma Foundation Systems Patrick Dunn 1308 NW Park St, Roseburg OR 97470 pdunn@terrafirmafs.com www.terrafirmafs.com 1-541-229-4049 Steve Himmelman Construction Co., LLC Steve Himmelman PO Box 3972, Central Point 97502 541-664-8749 CONCRETE SERVICES AND SUPPLIES MATERIAL Crater Sand and Gravel, Inc Mary Savage 7260 Blackwell Rd, Central Point OR 97502 dmsavage@ccountry.net 541-664-5148 February 2, 2014

Stone Tech Inc. John Gipson 1491 Burl Crest Dr, Medford OR 97504 john@stonetechns.com 541-779-7703 DOORS, TRIM & HARDWARE

CONCRETE SERVICES AND SUPPLIES FOUNDATIONS

18

Mountain View Paving, Inc. Paul Meyer P Box 508, Talant OR 97540 mountainviewpaving@yahoo.com www.mountainviewpavinginc.com 541-535-3840

Moulding Specialties Kevin Kennish 7650 4th St, White City OR 97503 kevin@mouldingspecialties.com 541-826-8880 DRYWALL CONTRACTORS Bratt Drywall and Remodel Gregore Bratt PO Box 3248, Applegate OR 97530 sgbratt@uli.com 541-846-7514 Paramount Construction, Inc. Sean Glynn 899 Silver Fox Dr, Central Point OR 97502 paramountconstruction@yahoo.com 541-890-4374 R.A.C. Drywall, Inc. Robert Childs PO Box 1318, Phoenix OR 97535 dink1233@charter.net 541-512-1233

A Southern Oregon Media Group Advertising Department Publication


Building Directory and Buying Guide 2014