Issuu on Google+

LSCU Staff Directory

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Patrick La Pine President & CEO x1002 Fax: 850.558.1003 patrick.lapine@lscu.coop

Executive Management Team Cassandra Grayson Association Services Chief of Staff x1004 Fax: 850.558.1005 cassandra.grayson@lscu.coop

Marvin Garland EVP/COO x1102 Fax: 850.558.1103 marvin.garland@myleverage.com

Jared Ross VP, Governmental Affairs x1012 Fax: 850.558.1013 jared.ross@lscu.coop

Scott Morgan SVP, Finance & Accounting x1110 Fax: 850.558.1111 scott.morgan@lscu.coop

LSCU Staff Directory

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

Association Services

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop Cassandra Grayson Association Services Chief of Staff x1004 Fax: 850.558.1005 cassandra.grayson@lscu.coop

Education Julianne Talley Director of Conferences x1148 Fax: 850.558.1149 julianne.talley@lscu.coop

Teresa Gray Director of Events x2110 Fax: 205.437.2220 teresa.gray@lscu.coop

Brandy Norvell Events Coordinator x2172 Fax: 205.437.2272 brandy.norvell@lscu.coop

Cooperative Initiatives Becki Payne Association Services Support Specialist x2129 Fax: 205.437.2229 becki.payne@lscu.coop

Laura Vann VP, Cooperative Initiatives x2181 Fax: 205.437.2281 laura.vann@lscu.coop

Adena Whitman Director, Member Relations x2134 Fax: 205.437.2234 adena.whitman@lscu.coop

April Ales Member Relations Specialist x1038 Fax: 850.558.1039 april.ales@lscu.coop

Judy Scott Member Relations Specialist x1062 Fax: 850.558.1063 judy.scott@lscu.coop

David Le Noir Member Relations Specialist x2158 Fax: 205.437.2258 david.lenoir@lscu.coop

Foundation Leonard Parkhurst Director, Southeastern Credit Union Foundation x1154 Fax: 850.558.1155 leonard.parkhurst@lscu.coop

LSCU Staff Directory

Association Services

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop

Cassandra Grayson Association Services Chief of Staff x1004 Fax: 850.558.1005 cassandra.grayson@lscu.coop

Communications & Marketing Mike Bridges VP, Marketing & Communications x1022 Fax: 850.558.1023 mike.bridges@lscu.coop

April Banta Director, Marketing x1162 Fax: 850.558.1163 april.banta@myleverage.com

Amy Jowers Director, Information Services x1020 Fax: 850.558.1021 amy.jowers@lscu.coop

Joseph Davis Communications Coordinator x1014 Fax: 850.558.1015 joseph.davis@lscu.coop

Marjorie Stone Marketing Coordinator x1030 Fax: 850.558.1031 marjorie.stone@myleverage.com

Detra White Production Artist x1156 Fax: 850.558.1157 detra.white@myleverage.com

LSCU Staff Directory

Finance & Administration

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop Scott Morgan SVP, Finance & Accounting x1110 Fax: 850.558.1111 scott.morgan@lscu.coop

Accounting Debbie Caruthers Director, Accounting x1116 Fax: 850.558.1117 debbie.caruthers@lscu.coop

Mike Couey Accounting Manager x2136 Fax: 205.437.2236 mike.couey@lscu.coop

Josh Booth Staff Accountant x1118 Fax: 850.558.1119 josh.booth@lscu.coop

Susan Sungelo Staff Accountant x2153 Fax: 205.437.2253 susan.sungelo@lscu.coop

Angie Meisenheimer Senior Accountant x1114 Fax: 850.558.1115 angie.meisenheimer@lscu.coop

Human Resources Jason Neifield Director, Human Resources x1142 Fax: 850.558.1143 jason.neifield@lscu.coop

Technology Tyrell Baker Director, Information Technology x1136 Fax: 850.558.1137 tyrell.baker@lscu.coop

CUSC Tameka Dukes Director, Shared Branching x2178 Fax: 205.437.2278 tameka.dukes@cusc-al.com

Sue McKenzie Operations Assistant x1124 Fax: 850.558.1125 sue.mckenzie@lscu.coop

Diana Troch Operations Assistant x1054 Fax: 850.558.1055 diana.troch@lscu.coop

LSCU Staff Directory

Governmental Affairs

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.lscu.coop Jared Ross VP, Governmental Affairs x1012 Fax: 850.558.1013 jared.ross@lscu.coop

Governmental Affairs Jason Cochran Director, Governmental Affairs – AL x2159 Fax: 205.437.2259 jason.cochran@lscu.coop

Jennifer Martin Director, Legislative Affairs – FL x1050 Fax: 850.558.1051 jennifer.martin@lscu.coop

Blake Westbrook Grassroots & Political Action Coordinator – AL x2164 Fax: 205.437.2264 blake.westbrook@lscu.coop

Jordan Burroughs Governmental Affairs Specialist – FL x1008 Fax: 850.558.1009 jordan.burroughs@lscu.coop

Regulatory Affairs Bill Berg VP, Compliance Training & Information – FL x1028 Fax: 850.558.1029 bill.berg@lscu.coop

Scott Morris Director, Regulatory Advocacy – AL x2165 Fax: 205.437.2264 scott.morris@lscu.coop

Andrew Gonzalez Grassroots & Political Action Coordinator – FL x1010 Fax: 850.558.1011 andrew.gonzalez@lscu.coop

LEVERAGE Staff Directory ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

Patrick La Pine President & CEO x1002 Fax: 850.558.1003 patrick.lapine@lscu.coop

Executive Management Marvin Garland EVP/COO x1102 Fax: 850.558.1103 marvin.garland@myleverage.com

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

Administration Brooke Collins Executive Assistant x1050 Fax: 850.558.1151 brooke.collins@myleverage.com

Business Development Mary Elicia Del Santo VP, Business Development x1144 Fax: 850.558.1145 me.delsanto@myleverage.com

Steve Pullara Business Development Consultant x1164 Fax: 850.558.1165 steve.pullara@myleverage.com

Anita Fumaria Business Development Consultant x1140 Fax: 850.558.1141 anita.fumaria@myleverage.com

Mike Baswell Business Development Consultant x1164 Fax: 850.558.1165 michael.baswell@myleverage.com

LEVERAGE Staff Directory ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

Product Management Keith Hopkins VP, Product Support x1170 Fax: 850.558.1171 keith.hopkins@myleverage.com

Deirdre Rhodes Product Support Manager x1104 Fax: 850.558.1105 deirdre.rhodes@myleverage.com

Jean Noel Product Support Specialist x1188 Fax: 850.558.1189 jean.noel@myleverage.com

Lori Vary Director, ePurchasing 941.747.9646 lori.vary@myleverage.com

Brandt Vinson ePurchasing Coordinator x1044 850.558.1045 brandt.vinson@myleverage.com

Tori Shamy Merchant Lending Product Manager x1172 Fax: 850.558.1173 tori.shamy@myleverage.com

Keith McMurtrie VP, Audit & Consulting x2133 Fax: 205.437.2221 keith.mcmurtrie@myleverage.com

Melissa Hamner Senior Auditor x2139 Fax: 205.437.2239 melissa.hamner@myleverage.com

Bonique Turner Auditor x2124 Fax: 205.437.2224 bonique.turner@myleverage.com

Marya Sampson Auditor x2132 Fax: 205.437.2232 marya.sampson@myleverage.com

Kathy Reynolds Auditor x2121 Fax: 205.437.2221 kathy.reynolds@myleverage.com

Open LEVERAGE Support Specialist x2138 Fax: 205.437.2238 name.name@myleverage.com

Rhea Oaks Contract Management Analyst x1146 Fax: 850.558.1147 rhea.oaks@myleverage.com

Audit & Consulting

LEVERAGE Staff Directory Transactional Services

ALABAMA OFFICE: 22 Inverness Center Pkwy, Suite 200, Birmingham AL 35242 PO Box 380428, Birmingham AL 35238 | 205.991.9710

FLORIDA OFFICE: 3773 Commonwealth Blvd, Tallahassee FL 32303 PO Box 3108, Tallahassee FL 32315 | 850.576.8171 866.231.0545 | www.myleverage.com

Larry Rodriguez VP, Transactional Services x2169 Fax: 205.4370.2269 larry.rodriguez@myleverage.com

Janice Jordan Director, Transactional Services x2176 Fax: 205.437.2276 janice.jordan@myleverage.com

Lynda Knox Service Corporation Support Specialist x2135 Fax: 205.437.2235 lynda.knox@myleverage.com

Chris Dirmann Director, Card Services x1182 Fax: 850.558.1183 chris.dirmann@myleverage.com

Angela Harris Card Services Manager x1190 Fax: 850.558.1191 angela.harris@myleverage.com

Win Cooper Sr. Transactional Services Specialist x2115 Fax: 205.437.2215 win.cooper@myleverage.com

Amy Bryant Sr. Member Services Representative x1196 Fax: 850.558.1197 amy.bryant@myleverage.com

Belinda Wilson Member Services Representative x1184 Fax: 850.558.1185 belinda.wilson@myleverage.com

Barbara Parsont Member Services Representative x1186 Fax: 850.558.1187 barbara.parsont@myleverage.com

Linda Medina Member Service Rep. (PT) x1200 Fax: 850.558.1201 linda.medina@myleverage.com

Robert Plant Member Services Representative x1194 Fax: 850.558.1195 robert.plant@myleverage.com

David Todd Member Services Representative x1198 Fax: 850.558.1199 david.todd@myleverage.com

Michelle Kelly Member Services Rep. (PT) x1192 Fax: 850.558.1193 michelle.kelly@myleverage.com


2012 LSCU Staff Directory