Issuu on Google+

Spring Election Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th March 2012 The following nominations have been accepted but forms have to be verified. CONSTITUENCY NO. OF VACANCIES NAME OF CANDIDATE Sabbatical Positions President 1 Chizzy Chisholm Lucky Dhillon Matthew R Haigh James Harrison Jani Helle VP Learning and Development 1 Razvan Balaban Megan Cowie Dave Walker VP Student Support 1 Jessica McGrellis Ellie Munro James Orr VP Media and Communications 1 Douglas Aithie Craig Angus Adam Campbell Pete Sansom 1

Spring Election 2012 - Provisional Candidates List

Related publications