Issuu on Google+

Dan’s Papers February 24, 2012 danshamptons.com Page 8

CEO & Publisher: Bob Edelman bedelman@danspapers.com President and Editor-in-Chief: Dan Rattiner askdan@danspapers.com Digital Director Eric Feil ericf@danspapers.com Senior Editor: Stacy Dermont stacy@danspapers.com Web Editor: David Lion Rattiner david@danspapers.com Sections Editor: Kelly Laffey kelly@danspapers.com Associate Editor: Maria Tennariello shoptil@danspapers.com

MOVED!

Display & Web Sales Executives (631) 537-0500 Catherine Ellams, Denise Bornschein, Jean Lynch, Patti Kraft, Tom W. Ratcliffe III Inside/Digital Sales Manager Lori Berger lori@danspapers.com Inside Sales Executives (631) 537-4900 Kathy Camarata, Steve Daniel, Richard Scalera

We Are Now Located At

Art Director Kelly Shelley artdir@danspapers.com Production Manager Genevieve Horsburgh gen@danspapers.com Graphic Design Nadine Cruz nadine@danspapers.com

158 County Road 39 Southampton, NY 11968

Web Production Manager Chris Gardner cgardner@danspapers.com Business Manager Susan Weber sweber@danspapers.com

(The Ocean Electric Building)

Distribution Coordinator Dave Caldwell delivery@danspapers.com Associate Publisher: Kathy Rae kathy@danspapers.com Marketing & Event Manager: Ellen Dioguardi ellen@danspapers.com Sales Coordinator: Evy Ramunno evy@danspapers.com

FOr MOrE

Marketing Coordinator: Lisa Barone Lisa@danspapers.com

INFOrMAtION VIsIt

Contributing Writers And Editors Patrick Christiano, Joan Baum, T.J. Clemente, Janet Flora, Sally Flynn, Bob Gelber, April Gonzales, Barry Gordin, Katy Gurley, Steve Haweeli, Laura Klahre, Judy Spencer-Klinghoffer, Ed Koch, Kelly Krieger, Silvia Lehrer, Sharon McKee, Jeanelle Myers, Maria Orlando Pietromonaco, Susan Saiter, Marianna Scandole, Rebeca Schiller, Maria Tennariello, Lenn Thompson, Marion Wolberg Weiss

danshamptons.com

Contributing Artists And Photographers David Charney, John Davenport, Kimberly Goff, Barry Gordin, Katlean de Monchy, Richard Lewin, Stephanie Lewin, Michael Paraskevas, Ginger Propper, Tom W. Ratcliffe III, Nancy Pollera Dan’s Advisory Board Richard Adler, Ken Auletta, Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel, Avery Corman, Frazer Dougherty, Dallas Ernst Audrey Flack, Billy Joel, John Roland, Mort Zuckerman

Manhattan Media Chairman of the Board: Richard Burns rburns@manhattanmedia.com President/CEO: Tom Allon tallon@manhattanmedia.com CFO/COO: Joanne Harras jharras@manhattanmedia.com Dan’s Papers LLC., is a division of Manhattan Media, publishers of AVENUE magazine, Our Town, West Side Spirit, New York Family, New York Press, City Hall, The Capitol, CityArts, Chelsea Clinton News, The Westsider and The Blackboard Awards. © 2012 Manhattan Media, LLC 79 Madison Ave, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10016 t: 212.268.8600 f: 212.268.0577 www.manhattanmedia.com 12129

Dan’s Papers Office Open Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

ABC Audited


Dan's Papers February 24, 2012