Issuu on Google+

Members George A. Keene, Inc. Mr. Raymond G. Keene, President 9600 County Road Clarence Center, N.Y. 14032 Tel: (716) 406-2091 | Fax: 406-2093 Email: georgeakeene@adelphia.net Gernatt Asphalt Products, Inc. Mr. Bill Schmitz, Vice President 13870 Taylor Hollow , Collins, N.Y. 14034 Tel: (716) 532-3371 | Fax: 532-9000 Email: bills@gernatt.com Gerster Sales & Services, Inc. Ms. Catherine Forman 45 Earhart Drive, Ste. 103 Buffalo, N.Y. 14221 Tel: (716) 626-1260 | Fax: 626-7539 Email: caforman@tranc.com Gibraltar Chimney International Mr. William Nolan, President 92 Cooper Avenue, Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150 Tel: (716) 876-9195 | Fax: 876-9141 Email: bnolan@gibralterchimney.com Glacial Materials, LLC Mr. John Clarey 10811 Rt 16, Delevan, N.Y. 14042 Tel: (716) 931-9403 | Fax: 464-3500 Email: jclarey@glacialmaterials.com Goergen-Mackwirth Company, Inc. Mr. Jeff Mertz PO Box 750, Buffalo, N.Y. 14207 Tel: (716) 874-4800 | Fax: 874-4715 Email: mertzj@gomac.com Goodwin Electric Corporation Mr. William Ginther 201 S. Youngs Road Williamsville, N.Y. 14221 Tel: (716) 634-4000 Email: swolf@goodwinelectric.net

Grandview Construction, Inc. Ms. Denise Richardson P.O. Box 408, 167 Young Street Tonawanda, N.Y. 14151-0408 Tel: (716) 693-9222 | Fax: 693-9282

Guy Contracting Inc. Mr. Joseph Giessert 953 Woodstock, Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150 Tel: (716) 692-4063 | Fax: 692-4063 Email: jgiessert@roadrunner.com

Great Lakes Building Systems, Inc. Mr. John F. Wojdan 116 Gruner Road, Buffalo, N.Y. 14227 Tel: (716) 892-5253 | Fax: 892-5855 Email: jwojdan@glbs-inc.com

Gypsum Systems, Inc. Mr. Fred Boeheim, President P.O. Box 449, Elma, N.Y. 14059-0449 Tel: (716) 652-9573 | Fax: 652-0076 Email: fboeheim@conleycaseworks.com

Great Lakes Concrete Ms. Rosanne Lettieri 5690 Camp Road, Hamburg, N.Y. 14075 Tel: (716) 649-3260 | Fax: 649-3217

H & H Roofing, Inc. Mr. Gerald Husman, President 7430 Olean Road, Holland, N.Y. 14080 Tel: (716) 655-0258 | Fax: 652-2510 Email: solamarine@roadrunner.com

Greater Niagara Mechancial Inc. Mr. Rodney Siegman 7311 Ward Road, North Tonawanda, N.Y. 14120 Tel: (716) 695-3600 | Fax: 695-3700 Greenauer Blacktop Inc. Mr. Steve Krauss 391 French Road, West Seneca, N.Y. 14224 Tel: (716) 826-6565 | Fax: 826-4119 Email: regalbbq@aol.com Greg Schall Heating & Air Conditioning Co. Mr. Greg Schall 6949 Ward Road, Orchard Park, N.Y. 14127 Tel: (716) 662-3661 Email: schallheating@aol.com Grosjean Associates, Inc. Mr. Philip Juergens, Vice President P.O. Box 537, 1499 Niagara Street Buffalo, N.Y. 14213-0537 Tel: (716) 884-4000 | Fax: 884-4012 Email: phil@jmgrosjean.com

Gordon & Zoerb Electrical, Inc. Mr. Tony Girone 420 South Harris Hill Road Buffalo, N.Y. 14221-7484 Tel: (716) 633-1166 | Fax: 633-1075 Email: karen@gordonandzoerb.com

Gross PHC, LLC Mr. Stephen Reddy 2104 Niagara Street Niagara Falls, N.Y. 14303 Tel: (716) 284-7882 | Fax: 284-9543 Email: steve@grosscontracting.net

Gordon W. Jones Associates Mr. Scott Jones, Partner 5757 Main Street, Williamsville, N.Y. 14221 Tel: (716) 633-9000 | Fax: 633-9005 Email: scott@jonesarchitects.net

Grove Roofing Services, Inc. Mr. John Embow 131 Reading Street, Buffalo, N.Y. 14220 Tel: (716) 828-1870 | Fax: 828-9095 Email: jembow@groveroofing.com

Gorenflo’s Buffalo Wholesale Lock Co., Inc. Mr. William O. Gorenflo 1349 Main Street, Buffalo, N.Y. 14209 Tel: (716) 882-6603 | Fax: 882-1122 Email: gorenflo@buffalolock.com

Guard Construction and Contracting Corporation Mr. Christopher Guard 3755 River Road, Tonawanda, N.Y. 14150 Tel: (716) 875-1209 | Fax: 332-9044 Email: guardccorp@aol.com

• COMMERCIAL METAL & WOOD DOORS • ARCHITECTURAL COMMERCIAL HARDWARE • COMMERCIAL ALUMINUM STOREFRONTS & WINDOWS • BATHROOM PARTITIONS & ACCESSORIES • AUTOMATIC DOOR OPERATORS

1349 MAIN STREET BUFFALO, NY 14209

PHONE 716-882-1974 FAX 716-882-1122

H. C. Zang Agency, Inc. Mr. Craig Pilc 6204 Goodrich Rd., Clarence, N.Y. 14032 Tel: (716) 877-3677 | Fax: 877-1983 Email: craig@zangagency.com H. J. Seitz Paving & Construction Company, Inc. Mr. Larry Engasser 8334 County Road East Amherst, N.Y. 14051 Tel: (716) 741-2282 | Fax: 741-2282

Hamburg Overhead Door, Inc. Ms. Jennifer Kuhn, Vice President 5659 Herman Hill Road Hamburg, N.Y. 14075 Tel: (716) 649-3600 | Fax: 648-6470 Email: jen@hamburgdoor.com Hanco Ltd. Mr. Frank Gillespie PO Box 510, 102 Freedom Road Lawrence, Pa. 15055 Tel: (714) 745-1700 | Fax: 724-745-1700 Email: fgillespie@hancoinc.com Hanes Supply, Inc. Mr. William C. Hanes 55 James E. Casey Drive Buffalo, N.Y. 14206 Tel: (716) 826-2636 | Fax: 826-4412 Hannon Site Development Mr. Brett Hannon 727 Chestnut Hill Road East Aurora, N.Y. 14052 Tel: (716) 374-3267 | Fax: 592-1486 Email: hannonsitedevelopment@live.com Harsco Infrastructure Americas Mr. Ken Boudreau 11 Robin Lane, Rensselear, N.Y. 12144 Tel: (518) 432-0808 | Fax: (518) 432-1013 Email: kboudreau@harsco.com

H&M Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting, Inc. Mr. D. Justin Morrison 1425 Military Road Kenmore, N.Y. 14217-1305 Tel: (716) 875-0100 | Fax: 875-8026 Email: djmorrison@hmplumbing.com

Hayes Construction Services Mr. Jeffrey Hayes 174 Anderson Place, Buffalo,N.Y. 14222 Tel: (716) 955-9273 | Fax: 881-5623 Email: smhayesllc@yahoo.com

H&V Sales, Inc. Mr. Christopher Bartnik, V.P. 2310 William Street, Buffalo, N.Y. 14206 Tel: (716) 897-5010 | Fax: 897-2702 Email: cbartnik@hvsales-usa.com

HDE Electric Inc. Mr. Mike Durkin Jr. 5841 Seneca Street, Elma, N.Y. 14059 Tel: (716) 674-7259 | Fax: 674-0225 Email: mdurkin@hdeelectric.com

Hadala Construction, Inc. Ms. Karen Hadala 331 Grote Street, Buffalo, N.Y. 14207 Tel: (716) 874-0300 | Fax: 874-6767 Email: karen.hadala@verizon.net

Heatwave Inc. Ms. Robin Cloy 100 John Glenn Drive, Amherst, N.Y. 14228 Tel: (716) 891-9283 | Fax: 691-6742 Email: rcloy@dwcmechanical.com

Haley Concrete, Inc. Mr. Larry Haley 10413 Delevan-Elton Road Delevan, N.Y. 14042 Tel: (716) 492-0849

Henley Executives LLC Mr. Peter Henley 39 Main Street, Akron, N.Y. 14001 Tel: (716) 310-4245 | Fax: 542-4396 Email: peter@henleyexecutives.com

Hamburg Floor Covering Ms. Erica Zajac 4340 South Park Ave., Blasdell, N.Y. 14219 Tel: (716) 825-0070 | Fax: 362-3518 Email: erica@hamburgfloorcovering.com

Heritage Contract Flooring, LLC Mr. Donald Faltisco 29 Depot Street, Buffalo, N.Y. 14206 Tel: 716-853-1555 | Fax: 853-1561

Embracing your company’s needs, your management team’s vision, and the security of your family.

GKE...a CPA Firm with a FOCUS on YOU

consulting services to growing companies in Western New York. 100 Corporate Parkway • Amherst, NY 14226 716.250.6600 • email Rocco Surace: rsurace@gkecpa.com • www.gkecpa.com

2013 Building Western New York

63


2013 Building Western New York