Issuu on Google+

PRESIDENTS EMERITUS JUDY DARCY Immediate Past President 1991 – 2003 JEFF ROSE 1982 – 1991 GUESTS BARB BYERS Vice-President Canadian Labour Congress MARY LOU CHERWATY President Northern Territories Federation of Labour TERRY DOWNEY Executive Vice-President Ontario Federation of Labour STEVE FAULKNER International Officer SAMWU MARIANO JOSE GUERRA DIAZ President of the Antioquia Section Columbian Trade Union Federation of Public Sector Workers GERRY GALLAGHER UNISON NOMVULA HADI Deputy President SAMWU IRENE HARRIS Secretary-Treasurer Ontario Federation of Labour

CUPE's Twenty-fourth Biennal Convention Proceedings

Related publications