Issuu on Google+

HOUSING & DINING PROGRAMS APRIL 2013 E-NEWSLETTER FOR CAMPUS RESIDENTS 2013 Important Dates (Mark your calendars!) Friday, April 19 Late Departure Requests Due at 5pm Sunday, April 28 Mandatory Closing Floor Meetings24 Hour Quiet Hours Begin Monday, April 29 Spring Classes End Tuesday, April 30 Spring Study Day, No Classes Wednesday, May 1 – Tuesday, May 7 Spring Final Examinations Saturday, May 4 Project Move Out from 9am-2pm in the Tavern Tuesday, May 7 Last Day Packages are Accepted at Residence Halls Wednesday, May 8 Residence Halls close at Noon for Undergraduate Students Saturday, May 11 – Sunday, May 12 Commencement Weekend Sunday, May 12 Summer Housing Opens Monday, May 13 Residence Halls close at Noon for Graduating Seniors Tuesday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 10 Summer Housing Search Workshop Dear Campus Residents, Can you believe the end of the 2012-2013 academic year is almost here? I am sure you are excited to finish the spring semester and begin your summer plans, but there are several important things to remember to conclude the semester successfully. The most helpful thing you can do during this hectic part of the year is to make note of important deadlines. Refer to the “Important Dates” column to the left and mark these down in your calendar to stay on top of your schedule. If you have any questions about what is written in this message, please contact your RA, your RD or the Main Office staff at x3370 or Sincerely, Chris Moody Assistant Vice President Housing & Dining Programs April EagleBucks Merchants of the Week Mark your calendars! During each week in April, a different EagleBucks merchant will be offering a special when you use EagleBucks at their location! Make sure to follow us on Twitter and visit our Facebook page for the specials. April 1 – 7: Z-Burger April 8 -14: Chicken Out April 15 – 21: Manny & Olga’s April 22 – 28: Wingos

April Newsletter for On Campus Residents

Related publications