Issuu on Google+

YLS In brief A Periodic Newsletter of the Young Lawyers Section of the Arkansas Bar Association Vol. 13 #3 Summer 2009 Editor of Inbrief Tasha Sossamon Taylor Young Lawyers Section Chair:  Anthony W. Juneau Chair-Elect: Brandon K. Moffitt Sec-Treas: Courtney Crouch Immediate Past Chair: Gwendolyn L. Rucker Executive Council: Central: Tasha Sossamon Taylor (2010) Brandon K. Moffitt (2011) Grant M. Cox (2012) South and East: J. Edward (“Eddy”) Doman (2010) John Houseal (2011) Brian M. Clary (2012) Northwestern: Vicki S. Vasser (2010) L. Matt Davis (2011) Brian R. Lester (2012) At Large Representatives: Brendan T. Monaghan (2010) Cliff McKinney (2011) Melissa N. Sawyer (2012) Law Student Representatives: University of Arkansas at Fayetteville School of Law: Austin Easley UALR William H. Bowen School of Law: Aimie Lockwood in this issue YLS News 2 Mock Trial Update 3 Bridging the Gap 4 YLS Report by Anthony W. Juneau from the Summer issue of The Arkansas Lawyer magazine 5 YLS Social Event September 15, 2009 You are invited to a social event for all members of the Arkansas Bar Young Lawyers Section hosted by Ivize. US Pizza in Hillcrest (2710 Kavanaugh Blvd., Little Rock) 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. September 15, 2009 Ivize is sponsoring food and beverages for the event. Please RSVP to April Soman at to assist in obtaining an estimate of attendance for food. So break away from the office for a few hours and come out to enjoy a great social hour with other Young Lawyers. Hope to see you there.

YLS In Brief - Vol. 13, #3 Summer 2009

Related publications