Issuu on Google+

ANTSHE Board Members Immediate Past President President Jeffrey Bunnell Communications Officer Sherry Rochester Murray Polk State College Finance Officer Kay Mitchell Conference Officer Sandy McLelland University of Utah Membership Officer Keena Baker Kaplan University Scholarship Officer Margarita Jones Middle Tennessee State University Veterans Affairs Officer Consultant John Mikelson University of Iowa Gabe DeGaberiele Board Member Emeritus REMINDER ABOUT NOVEMBER’S “NON-TRADITIONAL STUDENT RECOGNITION WEEK” Share your ideas, resources, tips, comments, and concerns. Email :

The Nontrad Journal

Related publications